Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 395 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 395recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Warren P. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2016

Janet F. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016

TECK S. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2015
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

Peter R. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016

shay C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2016

Joshua S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2016

craig H. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2016

Leanne B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Enjoyed
Enjoyed our stay , will be back thanks
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2016

Magnus S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
nice break
was going to the theatre so decided to stay over but thought better having 2 Nights rather then the 1 night and we enjoyed the break and the choice of eateries and cocktail places just went down a treat we shall be back again but cheaper by taxi! The let down was the unexpected cost of $50 a day to park my car so it was $100 I did not expect to pay as a guest of the hotel only in Perth have ever had to pay or do this when staying at a hotel mugged!
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2016

Wayne S. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Mr Wayne Simpson Review
Overall I liked the hotel, but coming from Hong Kong I expectation the value for the price to be a little better. What definitely needs to improve: 1. Room Service - The food was quite average to be honest. 4 out of 10 2. Breakfast in the Buffet - terrible and poor quality for the price of the hotel 2 out of 10 3. We ate at the Chinese Restaurant - Great service and food seeing they were competing against Hong Kong 7.5 out of 10 4. Lifts were slow and although there were 6... it appeared all were not operational and there was crowding in the lifts many times. I enjoyed the place but the above factors would cause me to not come back because I want the "food experience" to be a lot better.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

PointsMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: