ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australija 6100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Dvorana za fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Predvorje Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sadržaji Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Predvorje Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Predvorje Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Predvorje Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Ulaz Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa centar Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interijer hotela Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interijer hotela Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa centar Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba
Područje Burswood Broj soba: 200

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 266recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (266)
Razvrstati po:
Alistair L. Parovi Australia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. Parovi Australia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8,3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Mark R. Parovi New Zealand, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9,7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. Parovi Australia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6,7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. srpnja 2014.
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Parovi Australia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Parovi Australia, 28. lipnja 2014.
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 28. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Parovi Australia, 28. lipnja 2014.
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Parovi Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Dvorana za fitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PredvorjeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SadržajiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PredvorjeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PredvorjeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PredvorjeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - UlazCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa centarCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interijer hotelaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interijer hotelaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa centarCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interijer hotelaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interijer hotelaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C01