ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Predvorje Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interijer hotela Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pogled Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bife Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salon Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 470

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1588recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1588)
Razvrstati po:
Charito T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
Fel H. Parovi Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Satisifed

Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
8,3
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.
Mohammed A. Grupe Saudi Arabia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing hotel

Location n value of money n staff
7,7
It's amazing hotel and good location But the packages to tours so over Nice staff and nice hotel
Russell W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
My worst hotel experience

The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
6,7
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.
Mohammed A. Grupe Saudi Arabia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Location n staff n value of money
10
Good location and nice view and nice hotel
Huynh T. Parovi Belgium, 10. kolovoza 2014.
overated

location, entertainment, swimming pool
6
The hotel is a bit overrated: it focus more on the entertaiment less on the accommodation. you can see it's an old hotel, and the maintenance can be better. Not enough of staff at the reception so the waiting can take a while. overal: i think it's ok, nevertheless: it must be one of the better hotel in Cebu. so I would say value for your money
Paul M. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Do not book breakfast!

Central location
3,7
Very unimpressed : Room was OK , but maybe in need of an refurb, breakfast was a disaster: How difficult is it to cook an omelette to instructions and provide even basics like bacon, or even pancakes or muffins! Internet is fast and free, but you have to ask for extra account if there is more than one of you and then get a new account after 8 hours! Would not stay here again.
Eemaan A. Parovi Maldives, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Hotel is too huge

Near shopping district
5
It was a hectic stay in crown regency. Hotel is too huge n have two elevators operating for a hotel that big. N takes too long to get to the room cox the elevators r too slow n so many people. Room is huge, clean but beddings are not.
Asim A. Poslovni putnici Saudi Arabia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
old

nothing
2
Mohamed S. Parovi Maldives, 2. kolovoza 2014.
TERRIBLE!

centrally located.
4,7
TERRIBLE! the staff at the front desk were insolent, room was shabby, the bathroom unclean, the shower curtain in the bathroom was mouldy and absolutely repulsive. had to take two lifts to get to our room, and both elevators were extremely slow. on average it took around 10 minutes, from pressing the elevator button, to get to your room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PredvorjeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interijer hotelaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PogledCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BifeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salonCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01