ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Predvorje Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interijer hotela Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pogled Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bife Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salon Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 470

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1623recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1623)
Razvrstati po:
Gregory C. Parovi Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
ok hotel

good view of cebu passage , nice room, good swimming pools
7,3
Our stay was ok nice hotel
Liezl C. Grupe Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
EXCELLENT

HUGE ROOM, LOCATION,STAFF
10
Liezl C. Grupe Philippines, 7. rujna 2014.
comfortable room

location, room, staff
9,7
i enjoyed my stay in crht because the service is great, huge room, at close to city
Maileen M. Parovi Philippines, 7. rujna 2014.
Excellent

Activities, Food, location
10
Excellent, will go back
Doris D. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. rujna 2014.
i observed a minor things that need repair.

location is the most important reason for me to stay here.
7,7
Czarina C. Parovi Philippines, 2. rujna 2014.
Unforgettable Stay

Room, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Super Unexplained, Had a quality time with my partner and it's better to stay inside the room rather than site seeing around the city :)
Paul P. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel, lots to do, great value...

Activities, friendly staff, great value
8
Lots of activities in the hotel so you have things to do while in seedy cebu city. The staff were a little slow at times, but still very helpful and friendly. The building is a little old and could use some maintenance, but the rooms and beds were very clean and you get a great view if on the higher floors. Close to mango Ave bars if that's your scene.
Juliet D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. rujna 2014.
Nice Stay

Location, location, location!
8
Our stay was comfortable and pleasing. The location is perfect. very convenient. the convenient store within the area is also very helpful.
Ronalyn L. Grupe Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Escapade...

We pretty much liked the big beds they have. It made our tiring day more relaxing. The hotel staffs are also friendly and we liked the view of the city from the tower...
9,3
It was very nice and relaxing...
Emelyn T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PredvorjeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interijer hotelaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PogledCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BifeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salonCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07