Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Predvorje Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interijer hotela Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pogled Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bife Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salon Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 470

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1476recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1476)
Mohd M. Parovi Singapore, 20. travnja 2014.
Stay was not as good as I expected.

Good facilities for family fun, close to airport and clean rooms
6
My stay at the hotel wasnt really as good as I expected. Other than the family fun facilities like Sky Experience Adventure with such fun and attentive staff mending them which was great. My bad experience is accessing to the rooms due to renovation of the lifts and the accessibility of the restaurants which makes it cumbersome to go to. Also, the rooms are dimly lit with one of the lights not working. However, your housekeeping staff commendable as he was prompt and attentive to rectify it.
Maurice P. Solo putnici New Zealand, 18. travnja 2014.
Very enjoyable,

The bar staff, location,very helpful staff and polite
8,7
Very good
Julie M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 16. travnja 2014.
Large room and quite but a little old - Need reno

Close to shop, swimming pool, large room
6,3
A bit slow in checking in we arrived at 2pm and not able to check in till 3pm. We stayed at 2 bedroom corner suite it was spacious but a little bit out of date and did not look that clean. Breakfast was okay not much to select from we stayed 2 days and it was almost the same everyday. A little bit pricey for what you get. My complain is I give them my Credit Card as a deposit of 2,000 pesos and it took them a week to reverse the transaction. Probably will not stay at this hotel again.
Avelino L. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. travnja 2014.
made me want to extend my stay in Cebu

nice rooms, variety and availability of activities and outlets, convenient location
8
aside from not being able to connect to the internet, i had a blast and staying at this hotel contributed to my enjoyment.
Ryan K. Solo putnici Canada, 15. travnja 2014.
i enjoyed my stay here at CR Tower tremendously,,

very friendly and professional staff , very clean and comfortable room,, quality restaurants and excellent food and variety,,world class adventure venues
8,3
i had a wonderful time here at crown regency tower hotel, excellent all inclusive hotel
Rick D. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. travnja 2014.
Casino in hotel now, poker room there also

Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
8
Good stay, 3rd of 4th time here. Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
August S. Parovi Philippines, 7. travnja 2014.
ordinary hotel in the city

centrally located to the city. a lot of fast-food outside of the hotel
6,7
so so hotel. all the staff seems to have their own business to take care and doesn't greet their guest once the guest arrived. if you just booked for the hotel room you need to pay an entrance fee just to go to their Sky Experience Adventure. Worst is their cab service, their staff will call a cab for you if you want to go somewhere (nice gesture isn't it), but......the cab driver will charge you a premium price with no meter, and the cab driver will say that it is a "Hotel Taxi" that's why there is no meter. The hotel management should seriously look into this scam. It's better that they don't call a cab rather than getting con by the cab driver claiming that they are "Hotel Taxi".
Pinky A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
Great place to stay

Location, activities and pool
8
It was great
Juliet B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Room very spacious and unique hotel

Activities, swimming pool and big room
9
We had fun staying in the hotel there are lots of activities. The room is spacious and clean.
Georgina C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. travnja 2014.
The hotel was ok in terms of service.

Cool, good pool
9
Everything was ok except for 2 things, the curtains in the room was dirty and no hot jacuzzi. I hope there will be next time when we visit Cebu.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PredvorjeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interijer hotelaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PogledCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BifeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salonCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01