ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bife Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salon Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Predvorje Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Trgovine Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 470

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1760recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1760)
Razvrstati po:
Bary M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ireland, 5. ožujka 2015.
not bad but not great

.
7,3
The location is good and there is a lot to do at this hotel however it is an old property. It really needs a renovation much more like a 3 star. Stayed in a corner suite, you have to take the lift to the 19th floor then walk across a sky bridge to take another lift to your floor. Very strange! The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Caroline D. Parovi France, 19. veljače 2015.
Disappointing
6,3
We missed our ferry that night do showed up - by recommendation of a friend - and asked what the cheapest room was. The room was very spacious and so was the bathroom but that's petty much it for the positive The shower was covered in black mould and barely trickling down any water. I also had to put the hand towel on the floor after taking a shower because none was provided. The walls must have been very thin because a kid decided to shout and cry at 4am ( although in my dazed state I thought he was singing karaoke ) and kept us awake for a whole hour Also unless you go in a lift / elevator; you don't really know where anything is? It's just the posters in the lift that indicated there were a couple of restaurants in the building. We went to the one on floor 2; the cushions were so stained they are on their way to look like leopard print. The Food was ok, although no way of getting a glass of wine. So overall not a great impression from the hotel and desk: the friendliest people we found were the staff on the Starbucks cafe located in the lobby of the hotel .
Raymond H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 13. veljače 2015.
Night in Crown Regency

location, coffee shop at the bottom and activities
6
my stay was ok and is the third time I have stayed at the hotel. there are always issues with this place it appears its not sure what it is. this time I booked a suit but the room lighting was a joke and you could not see much on the tables. it may be romantic but its not practical for anything else. The lounge is a cheap foldout bed and isn't comfortable to sit on. I ordered extra water that never arrived as well as a late checkout that I payed for on arrival but the key was not extended even though they set it after I paid for the late checkout. The room was a good size and the bath was very big. the dividing wall between the lounge and bed is glass without any blind so no privacy and the bath room door is visible via a mirror from the lounge room. So while I find the hotel a joke and the service poor generally I will stay there again due to its location or until I find a better hotel near but its not 4 star but its above 3.
Elisa G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. veljače 2015.
They stay was nice

The hotel is near to where we want to go.
8,7
Abubakar S. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. veljače 2015.
I won't say its very good. Just a avg Good

The F&B staff are good.
5
The overall rating is just Good. While i expect better condition of the hotel but hey we all cant be chossy. The front desk staffs seem overwork and tend to lost track of things. The guest relation officer seem un sure about the tour package and such. The important point here is they try to make things/ or this trip good. So give them a chance and try it.
Eric K. Parovi France, 6. veljače 2015.
do not book there

Abigael,Room size ,Pizza at 21 st restaurant
6,3
When i first arrived in the hotel,nobody asked for assistance for our bags,then reception told us as we had a suite booked we needed to check in at club ultima.The person who was escorting didnt seem to really now where he was going.Check in was ok,but the room n°1430 looked like it was an out of order rooms.This romm had very long windows with no dark curtains for all its lenght,we were waked up very early by the sun light had to ask for curtains to be put in the room.Toilets didnt have toilet paper holders.Internet is far from being working fine.Everytile you asked something to the staff they semm to be clueless like we were from different planet unless they have a tour or something to sell. Then we checked out ,went ou of Cebu to visit friends ,i realised i forgot my sport shoes in the room,called the hotel:THE ANSWER OF HOUSEKEEPING ATTENDANT WAS "NEGATIVE" HE DIDNT ASK FOR MY NAME MY PHONE NUMBER IF SOMETHING WAS FOUND,I WOULD EXCEPT THIS FROM A HOSTEL NOT FROM A SO CALLED 4 STARS. Luckily i called back and got to talk to Abigael who sort it out and then got a call back my shoes were there.I would defintly not treccomand this hotel as there is plenty of others hotels in Cebu with much better service.
Sam K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 4. veljače 2015.
first time in cebu

Starbucks downstairs
7
Front desk was very patient with us when we realise our reservations made by our local agent cannot be found. we managed to use Agoda to book a room right on the spot. The best thing is Starbucks and a mall I'd connected to this hotel tower, that is really convenient for business travellers. Rooms were big, but too dark for doing work. WiFi is available in lobby and in room. High floors available so view of city was nice. But found cockroaches partying in the room when I returned at night after work. they came out to play because the room becomes completely dark when we take out the key card when we leave the room. Maybe it's the casino or food right below us that attracted the pests.
Joy A. Parovi Philippines, 1. veljače 2015.
great location in downtown Cebu

location, room size, amenities
8,3
It was alright. If you are looking for the best location, then this hotel is worth booking in advance for. Beds are big and room facilities are quite ideal. Separate shower and tub and toilet arrangement so less splashes. Shampoo & conditioner, Shower gel, Cotton buds, electric kettle are available. Amenities for tourists are also worth mentioning: Skywalk adventure, shooting range, Casino, Restaurants which offers buffet meals. I wouldn't say the interior is that good, but it's above 3*. I would have wanted more lighting in the rooms though. It's too dim. Plus the marbles are all dark and gloomy so it looks old and unclean. Elevator has too much promotional advertisement so it doesn't seem classy. Also, hallway and lobby smells like toilet freshener. Please change immediately to upgrade status to ideal 4*.
Ronan T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 31. siječnja 2015.
Good

Clean affordable city area
10
Very good
Angelina D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 31. siječnja 2015.
Overrated

staff, location, activities
7
Hotel is old, room not very clean, smelly, toilet is dirty, hot water not good. Staff very helpful - multiple times helped us with directions and things to do. Very big hotel get lost most of the time. Activities enormous to choose from - very good for family with kids. Buffet breakfast good selection of food and very yummy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BifeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salonCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PredvorjeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - TrgovineCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B02