ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bife Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salon Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Predvorje Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Trgovine Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sadržaji Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 470

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1774recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1774)
Razvrstati po:
Stanley K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 22. ožujka 2015.
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.
Davoud R. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. ožujka 2015.
Bath room dirty

Bed was clean
5
Got out after one night stay
Soo H. Grupe Singapore, 16. ožujka 2015.
Central location hotel

Friendly staff clean room
8
Now is four times staying is hotel. Central location easy go every where. Staff are help full.
Tristan J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. ožujka 2015.
Never go back

Elevators not working, staff are not kind, and aircon need to fix
5
I will never go back at that hotel
Michael T. Parovi United States of America, 13. ožujka 2015.
Fancy Hotel

Fancy hotel, great restaurant, huge room!
9,3
The hotel is very fancy and huge with an amazing view of Cebu. The room was huge and very comfortable, but the hallway smelled like a large group of people were smoking cigarettes in it. Nevertheless, the restaurant buffet was great, one of the chefs even visited our table, and the food was great! We did the skywalk around the perimeter of the hotel, which was very fun and sooooo high up! Overall, it's a very nice hotel and we loved everything except the smokey hallways!
Ernesto C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. ožujka 2015.
Visit at Crown Regency Towers, Fuente Osmena Cebu

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5,7
It's worth pleasant considering the ambience of the hotel. But Hotel Reception Staff seems impolite with emphasis to domestic guests' treatment as compared against with Foreign Guests, as observed. Hotel Staff did not even bother to accompany us at the elevator door which only meant a simple stupidity of few Filipino Hotel worker. Why, I dare to comment those things, because I compared this against Hong Kong (Chinese) nationals hotel staff, which I am speaking by experience two-year ago with my family.
Jeremy S. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. ožujka 2015.
First time

.
8
Bary M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ireland, 5. ožujka 2015.
not bad but not great

.
7,3
The location is good and there is a lot to do at this hotel however it is an old property. It really needs a renovation much more like a 3 star. Stayed in a corner suite, you have to take the lift to the 19th floor then walk across a sky bridge to take another lift to your floor. Very strange! The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Ynna M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 19. veljače 2015.
Great location

location, high elevation with great view of the city, the hotel itself is a tourist attraction
8
The location of the hotel gave us enough convenience to roam around the city. There are also several food establishment nearby. I like our room at the 31st floor because it gave us a view of Metro Cebu.
Caroline D. Parovi France, 19. veljače 2015.
Disappointing
6,3
We missed our ferry that night do showed up - by recommendation of a friend - and asked what the cheapest room was. The room was very spacious and so was the bathroom but that's petty much it for the positive The shower was covered in black mould and barely trickling down any water. I also had to put the hand towel on the floor after taking a shower because none was provided. The walls must have been very thin because a kid decided to shout and cry at 4am ( although in my dazed state I thought he was singing karaoke ) and kept us awake for a whole hour Also unless you go in a lift / elevator; you don't really know where anything is? It's just the posters in the lift that indicated there were a couple of restaurants in the building. We went to the one on floor 2; the cushions were so stained they are on their way to look like leopard print. The Food was ok, although no way of getting a glass of wine. So overall not a great impression from the hotel and desk: the friendliest people we found were the staff on the Starbucks cafe located in the lobby of the hotel .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BifeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salonCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PredvorjeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - TrgovineCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SadržajiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01