Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kafić Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okružje Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Igralište Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Predvorje Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotela Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan

Provjeri cijene i raspoloživost

Želimo vam omogućiti najnižu moguću cijenu sobe. Ako ste rezervirali hotelsku sobu preko Agode, a onda nam dokažete da ste mogli rezervirati istu takvu sobu za iste datume uz nižu cijenu, koja se može pogledati i rezervirati preko druge stranice. dat ćemo vam ili istu ili nižu cijenu. Kliknite na ovu poveznicu kako biste saznali više.
Dolazak: Noćenja: Odlazak

Odlazak:

Kalendar

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 549recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (549)
Razvrstati po:
Guadalupe R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. svibnja 2015.
elevator failure

1. Good location 2. very spacious 3 good rates
7,3
Comfortable except for the elevator that did work at the 8th floor
Dafrose N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. svibnja 2015.
Unhappy guests

Location, big beds and big room
5
The room was warm, called the reception more than 5 times to have someone check the aircon units, room was not cleaned on the second day even after constant follow-up. Toiletries were just left in the room , told us they will come back but never did.
James L. Parovi Australia, 11. svibnja 2015.
Stayed here many times over last 4 years

Big rooms and nice beds
8
Always good to stay here, stayed many times over last 4 years. Easy trips into Cebu for malls and other tourist things. Rooms are very big, good kitchen and amenitites. shower is nice. Beds are lovely and soft and big. Aircon is good, has nice pool and the bar/resturant at night times is nice.Breakfast choice didn't look that inviting for a foreigner so gave it a miss this time.
Jeffrey G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. svibnja 2015.
not satisfied

location is good near the mepz
4,7
Did not expect the low quality of amenities and services. It disappointed me when the offered rates I could have a better stay in other 3 star hotel. Food during breakfast buffet was just ordinary and area is hot no centralized air conditioning.
Thorsten T. Parovi Germany, 30. travnja 2015.
It is ok

1. The doorman's service is excellent, 2. We enjoyed the breakfast just the service is a bit annoying cause every morning had to beg for coffee and water, 3. The room was very nice
6
All in all was quite good like it should be according to 3-Star-Hotel. Only the swimming pool area is a mass because it is too loud there and verz smelly because of the kitchen. The fume hood from kitchen goes straight to the pool
Keith L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. travnja 2015.
good

location, accessibility and rooms
8
it was nice, nothing special.
Lam S. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. travnja 2015.
close to airport

close to airport, hv shutter bus, nice reception
5
reasonable, the bed can be bigger, air con not cold enough
Travis D. Parovi Australia, 25. travnja 2015.
Nice cheapish hotel, good for long stay

Price, has kitchen, not too far from airport
6,3
We stayed here for a week as we have family nearby. The place is good since it has a kitchen so you can bring your own food and cook, though you must ask for the kitchenware and utensils. Traffic is horrendous at peak times so it will take 30-60 minutes to get to or from the city/SM/Ayala.
Jezille M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. travnja 2015.
Family Friendly hotel

Value for money, spacious and comfortable suites, location
10
We had the best stay and can't help book the hotel through Agoda again. We had a pleasant experience, especially with our kids. They love the spacious rooms to play around, the kitchen and living room area were convenient. The pool was an extra treat for the kids. We appreciate the professionalism of the staff and they were very polite. We would recommend this place to friends and family. Thanks for making our stay memorable.
Elmer C. Grupe Philippines, 10. travnja 2015.
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KafićCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkružjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - IgrališteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PredvorjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotelaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AM-AGWEB-4E05