ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kafić Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okružje Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Igralište Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Predvorje Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotela Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 492recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (492)
Razvrstati po:
Terrence P. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. prosinca 2014.
less than expected

pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
6,3
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet
Wilma S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. prosinca 2014.
value for money

good family room hotel, location and nice swimming pool
8
good enough
Nancy S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. studenog 2014.
Helpful Front Desk Personnel

Front Desk Personnel
8,3
I truly appreciated the help extended to me. I brought a different cable for my phone charger and the Front Desk people kept this need in their mind. I later got a call that they were able to secure that particular cable. That move saved the day for me. Thank you Crown Regency Front Desk people.
Gary C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. studenog 2014.
great place to stay friendly staff nice location

service ,comfort, location
8
nice place to stay ...not much around the area to enjoy
James C. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. studenog 2014.
Clean, quiet, comfortable

Clean, quiet, comfortable
6
Clean, quiet, comfortable, close to airport. But small room at lowest price levels, room had no window too.. Internet not consistent. Friendly staff, nice little cafe, decent neighbourhood with other stuff nearby.
Derek W. Parovi Canada, 20. studenog 2014.
Excellent

Staff, food and hospitality
8
Excellent
Robert E. Grupe United States of America, 16. studenog 2014.
Nice room but aircon did not work

Nice large room, clean room and nice staff
6
Nice large room but the aircon did not work
Anadyn W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. studenog 2014.
Good value for the money

The unit we stayed for 2 nights/3days was perfect for a group of 10. The location of the hotel is accessible to the city market malls and restaurants . The staff were attentive to our needs.
7,3
We stayed for 2 nights/3 days at the hotel. The unit we stayed {3 bedroom suite} was good enough for a group of 10 mostly children . The children had a great time at the pool. They also had a mini bird sanctuary that the children enjoyed. Each room has a TV with cable which keeps the kids occupied while not at the pool. The kitchen is equipped with basics should you wish to do some cooking though you need to pay a hefty amount for the gas tank. We opted using the microwave and the oven toaster as well. Downside is the air conditioning unit that doesn't seem to work properly. The toiletries were not replenished sufficiently as well as the coffee/tea/sugar supplies. Towels, bath mats and linens look grubby/old. I guess they need to replace them. The hotel is old but is well kept. They just need to upgrade some beaten up fixtures in the bathroom. Yes, we will be back for sure.
Veronica N. Grupe Portugal, 5. studenog 2014.
Room is big, good location to airport

Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store
7,3
Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store. But the furniture in the room is too old. The shower head is fix, not convenience to use if you only want to wash your hair. Toilet sink design is worse as well, easily to spilt water into your clothes even is in low volume of water
Kasper K. Parovi Denmark, 3. studenog 2014.
Big room with a small kitchen

Room and Nice coffee shop big toilet
6
We had a Good stay but the food was not the best and the bed was too small.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KafićCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkružjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - IgrališteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PredvorjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotelaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02