ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kafić Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okružje Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Igralište Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Predvorje Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotela Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Otok Mactan

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 482recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (482)
Razvrstati po:
Robert E. Grupe United States of America, 16. studenog 2014.
Nice room but aircon did not work

Nice large room, clean room and nice staff
6
Nice large room but the aircon did not work
Anadyn W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. studenog 2014.
Good value for the money

The unit we stayed for 2 nights/3days was perfect for a group of 10. The location of the hotel is accessible to the city market malls and restaurants . The staff were attentive to our needs.
7,3
We stayed for 2 nights/3 days at the hotel. The unit we stayed {3 bedroom suite} was good enough for a group of 10 mostly children . The children had a great time at the pool. They also had a mini bird sanctuary that the children enjoyed. Each room has a TV with cable which keeps the kids occupied while not at the pool. The kitchen is equipped with basics should you wish to do some cooking though you need to pay a hefty amount for the gas tank. We opted using the microwave and the oven toaster as well. Downside is the air conditioning unit that doesn't seem to work properly. The toiletries were not replenished sufficiently as well as the coffee/tea/sugar supplies. Towels, bath mats and linens look grubby/old. I guess they need to replace them. The hotel is old but is well kept. They just need to upgrade some beaten up fixtures in the bathroom. Yes, we will be back for sure.
Veronica N. Grupe Portugal, 5. studenog 2014.
Room is big, good location to airport

Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store
7,3
Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store. But the furniture in the room is too old. The shower head is fix, not convenience to use if you only want to wash your hair. Toilet sink design is worse as well, easily to spilt water into your clothes even is in low volume of water
Kasper K. Parovi Denmark, 3. studenog 2014.
Big room with a small kitchen

Room and Nice coffee shop big toilet
6
We had a Good stay but the food was not the best and the bed was too small.
Robert G. Solo putnici Australia, 3. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel

Quiet, Relaxing, Nice rooms
7,7
Haven't stayed here for almost 2 years but glad to say the quality hasn't gone down at all. Rooms still comfortable and I think the price is very reasonable. Nice outdoor pool too. However the exterior needs a serious paint job. Will stay again no problem.
Joseph C. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. listopada 2014.
Too close for comfort

location to airport, staff friendly Ness and comfortable bed.
9,3
Short but sweet.
Dennis J. Grupe Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
Great Price for a Suite Room

Location, Location, Location
8
The Hotel is on a good location for mactan Cebu. Place was neat except for the shower. The showerhead was already old and not functioning properly. The televisions are old and small. But to sum up, the place is very nice.
Richard Q. Parovi United States of America, 29. rujna 2014.
If you need a big room, here it is.

Room size, location, value for the money
8,7
If you need to be near the airport, and want a big room, and need to cook (as I did), this is a great Hotel. It is also near a mall and restaurants. It is not far from the bridge from Mactan to Cebu so, if you need to go into Cebu city, it is convenient.
Charles P. Parovi United States of America, 17. rujna 2014.
4th Time!

The staff and service, the food, and the pool.
9,7
This is the 4th time I have stayed here and I really like Crown Regency Suites. The staff and food are top notch! The airport is close but you do not hear the planes taking off or landing when you are in your room. I will stay here again when I return to Cebu.
David W. Solo putnici Australia, 16. rujna 2014.
Everything Was OK...no complaints

good Air Cond, comfortable Bed and Big Fridge
6
WAs quite acceptable....typical good 3 star quality in my ratings. its a pity the kitchenette in the room was all turned off so really u could not use it except i did connection the microwave and use it. Lovely swimming pool out the back was nice, but $20 US per hour to use the tennis court was excessive.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KafićCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkružjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - IgrališteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PredvorjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotelaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03