ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kafić Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okružje Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Igralište Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Predvorje Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotela Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 519recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (519)
Razvrstati po:
Ricardo N. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. veljače 2015.
Quiet Nights

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7
Mae S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. veljače 2015.
My short stay

location and facilities
9,7
Derek W. Parovi Canada, 21. veljače 2015.
Very good all around

Staff,bed,food
8,7
Excellent
Robert E. Parovi United States of America, 15. veljače 2015.
Nice hotel, very clean, great staff but noisy

location, value for money and great staff
8,3
The hotel is very nice. They try to be a very high quality hotel and could be with their overall room quality and great staff but the only thing holding them back is the old and outdated bathrooms and the low quality windows that lets all the noise from the street below in your room. The bathroom is nice but old and could be overlooked but the noise needs fixing. We stayed on the 8th floor and could hear all the traffic below, all night long. The staff is great. We did try a different room on a different floor, facing a different direction but you could still hear the street noise.
Derwin D. Parovi Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Not a bad stay

Suite was nice, it's not too far from the city, and they have smoking rooms
7
Very nice stay overall, but the hotel itself isn't very well-maintained. The rooms were clean but many of the common areas were not. Parking was not so bad, but we could have used a covered parking area in the sunny weather.
Mark K. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. veljače 2015.
Average hotel
4
We need a stop over for the night before traveling to cebu Mactan airport the next morning anyway to be fair there not a lot of choices. We stayed at the Days hotel on our previous trip and that was disappointing and this hotel was little better but further away. They have a shuttle to the airport and we got there on time.
Liezel L. Parovi Philippines, 3. veljače 2015.
Average quality

good staff clean room nice suites
9,7
well satisfied
Grace M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 26. siječnja 2015.
the hotel is nice and has really good location

the room is cozy near for everything you need and the stuff are very friendly
9,3
I came to this hotel and I made a mistake of the date of my booking but the stuff helps me a lot and change the date of I originally want. very friendly stuff at the desk I would recommend this place to any of my friends
Yolanda L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 11. siječnja 2015.
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8,7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Glenn L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 11. siječnja 2015.
2 pleasant night stay at the Crown Regency.

Clean, good service, nice rooms.
9
Overall it is a good experience. There was one thing that I have an issue. We were never told that once you remove the key from the slot, the power and air conditioning will also turned off. We came back in the hotel and have to scramble for the switch and the room was uncomfortably warm. Maybe guests should be told off hand. Maybe it is a practice in the Philippines but people from other countries are not aware of it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KafićCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkružjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - IgrališteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PredvorjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotelaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05