ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kafić Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bazen Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okružje Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Igralište Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Predvorje Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotela Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 537recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (537)
Razvrstati po:
Elmer C. Grupe Philippines, 10. travnja 2015.
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. Parovi United States of America, 5. travnja 2015.
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.
Werner T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 1. travnja 2015.
near airport

airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7,7
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle
Salah K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 28. ožujka 2015.
Good service ... Excellent customer care

Stuff ... Location... Service
8,7
Very good
Barry T. Parovi Australia, 25. ožujka 2015.
Lovely friendly Hotel

rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness
9,3
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.
Jenna M. Solo putnici Canada, 25. ožujka 2015.
A nice hotel

Cozy clean rooms!!!!
7,3
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.
Rob M. Parovi New Zealand, 23. ožujka 2015.
Can not really complain

Size of room, Beds, Front Office staff
7
Its ok however needs a little upkeep in places. Plates in cafe were all marked and the food was very average.
Nidhal S. Parovi United States of America, 22. ožujka 2015.
don't expect a 3 1/2! 2 star! at best
4
I will never stay there again! and when I complained to the lady that said she was the manager...I said it is a 3 1/2 or 4 star...she laughed in my face and said no! we are a standard hotel, a 1 star? I agree it is a 2 star. But not a 1 star? If I owned that place, I would fire her or send her back to hotel management 101 again!
Joseph P. Parovi United States of America, 17. ožujka 2015.
Sad

Beds,
5,7
Great bed, lousy service, terrible food, broken phone which no one replaced, but a great Italian restaurant next door call Ale Pasta Basta. Outstanding food at much better prices.
Earl L. Grupe Taiwan, 9. ožujka 2015.
One of the best hotel in cebu

Place and Staff
7
Very nice place. Staff are very accommodating. Very recommended.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KafićCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BazenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkružjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - IgrališteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PredvorjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotelaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03