Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, otok Mactan , Filipini 6015

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 621recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (621)
Razvrstati po:
Kirby C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 4. siječnja 2016.
Ok but there's need for improvement...

Nice beds,kitchen
7
The room has nice beds and beddings,clean and comfortable...the problems are the swimming pool area is over run with Korean kids with no discipline or courtesy and consideration for the other paying guests...if your looking for a relaxing time around a swimming pool as I was you won't find it here..I complained to management and they were very good to address my concerns but still it will be like hanging out at a kids swim training session with whistles blowing screaming and splashing...my first stay there 3 weeks previous was nice and peaceful but this time was the opposite and from what I understand it will last 2 months..so beware...other then that the only other thing I would point out is the hot water supply if your planning to take a bath in the tub is poor...each room has a small 5 gallon tank and it takes 40 mins to get enough hot water to fill the tub...if these 2 things aren't a concern of yours then the place is fine.oh pardon me I recall another thing to point out they refer to there gym as a state of the art facility.this couldn't be further from the truth!!!some of the equipment I bet dates back to the 1940's...and in disrepair at that..also very dirty..your hands get filthy.I managed to get a decent workout but you have to be Inventive and careful...the rattan tables around the pool area that they will serve your food on if you dine poolside are also in disrepair some having holes and difficult to find a flat surface to feel confident enough to leave your glass on without it tipping over if the table is nudged ..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sau W. Parovi Hong Kong, 3. siječnja 2016.
in the middle of nowhere, but the room is big

big room (suite)
8
nth near the hotel, only AA BBQ (good food) spacious room (suite with kitchen)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erik D. Solo putnici Sweden, 2. siječnja 2016.
Close to airport

Big rooms and close to the airport
10
A very nice hotel close to the airport. The room was really nice, big, good wifi, felt clean. It was a nice stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Reina M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2015.
Good place

location
8,3
rested well. nice place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank O. Parovi United States of America, 28. prosinca 2015.
First hot shower in 11 months

The staff is by far the best they go out of there way to help you. My stay was short but the wife and I both don't like to be brothered much and any request we did make they toke care of it fast
9,3
Perfect
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jukka R. Parovi Finland, 27. prosinca 2015.
good for stop-over

big room, near the airport, room service
6,7
Good if you just want to relax after travelling. You can here the traffic for your rooma. Breakfast ok, but we waited one hour for pancakes and didnt get any. Nice small outlet shop in the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mani M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2015.
not worth it and overated!!!

swimming pool and staffs are friendly
4,3
aircond was not working and water dripping from it... Terrible stay eventhough it was just one night stay...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joegie G. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. prosinca 2015.
Very Good Place

Convenience to airport, Best Room, Reasonable Price
7,7
Will come back next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Una C. Parovi United States of America, 21. prosinca 2015.
Not worth my money

staffs are friendly
3,3
This is very low class motel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Una C. Parovi United States of America, 20. prosinca 2015.
horrible stay

somewhat close to the airport, friendly staff
4,3
Very very loud. You can hear everything that's going on outside. The neighborhood is horrible. You can hear them killing the pigs. Roosters cry from 4AM for about 4 hours. Staffs were friendly though.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - KafićCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - BazenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - OkružjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - IgrališteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Posao CentarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - PredvorjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02