Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Kafić Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Plesna dvorana Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Bazen Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Okružje Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Igralište Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Posao Centar Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Predvorje Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Interijer hotela Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba
Područje otok Mactan

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 578recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (578)
Razvrstati po:
Clark B. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. kolovoza 2015.
A decent hotel with very attentive staff

Quality of staff; large room; not far from Cebu airport
7,3
I had a fairly positive experience at the Crown Regency. It's an older hotel, but had a wonderfully large room. It staff was first-rate. However the hotel is in on a super noisy street -- the noise is nearly constant. Water pressure in the shower was marginal. WiFi worked well. Its restaurant was quite decent and fairly priced. The hotel has a built-in convenience store, which is great since there's nothing really within walking distance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mariann T. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family

amenities; comfort; good service
9,3
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jane S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2015.
mediocre

value for money.
5,7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geoffrey T. Parovi Australia, 11. kolovoza 2015.
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cherisel O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,7
Worse
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3,3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maximin B. Poslovni putnici France, 31. srpnja 2015.
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6,3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary B. Parovi Philippines, 26. srpnja 2015.
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kanghao Y. Parovi Singapore, 22. srpnja 2015.
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edwin Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 21. srpnja 2015.
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - KafićCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Plesna dvoranaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - BazenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - OkružjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - IgrališteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Posao CentarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - PredvorjeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05