Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel

Nürnberger Strasse 65.Schoneberg, Schöneberg, Berlin, Njemačka 10787 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Ulaz Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Recepcija
Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran
Mjesto: Schöneberg Broj soba: 423

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 36recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (36)
Jorgen B. Parovi Norway, 1. rujna 2013.
Perfect localization

Friendly, clean, quiet
8,7
Perfectly located for shopping, visiting nice restaurants, museums etc
Chen C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 30. svibnja 2013.
Excellent stay

Excellent location, good room, friendly staff
9,7
Kaare C. Parovi Norway, 9. studenog 2012.
Excellent hotel, perfect location

Everything of high quality, from lobby service to toilet standard
9
We were seeking a min 4 star hotel at a convenient location. Crown Plaza met our expectations with a good margin. Detail example: We have never seen individual textile towels in a lobby toilet before, here it was. A hotel we will stay in at our next Berlin visit.
Shopping Tip: The famous shopping center Ka-de-We 200 m away has got "everything" in high quality. Most famous is the food floor.
Meino H. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 25. listopada 2012.
Convenient hotel in the center.

rooms are clean and okay
8,3
Stay was just one night. Will go there next time again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Departmentstore KaDeWe just around the corner including lots of nice restaurants.
Colin S. Parovi Australia, 30. travnja 2012.
Excellent hotel well located.

Staff were very attentive
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this well above average hotel
Restaurant Tip: Some excellent restaurants close to the hotel.
Chawanun C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 15. travnja 2012.
It's really great location, but old room

Walking distance to shopping center
7
This hotel is old but and a little dusty. However I enjoyed the location very much. I can walk to the shopping street within 5 mins.
Syed B. Poslovni putnici India, 28. veljače 2012.
Old but good hotel smack in the middle of Berlin

location, tv package
8,7
The Hotel is pretty old but the amenities are still decent enough. Not exceptional but fine enough.
Stephen C. Solo putnici Australia, 25. lipnja 2011.
location great but medicre in some respects

location/reasonable breakfast
5,3
no one at crowne plaza door to help with luggage check in was efficient when i arrived at room found that mattress was so soft and having chronic back problems asked for a firmer bed. from reception a distinct no. asked to speak to manager......got a response that they could provide a board to slide under mattress....but had no singles available after some wrangling i was moved to a double room with the adjusted board in place. bed was just manageable rooms were spotless and efficiently cleaned there is no concierge information service available i have usually found crowne plaza hotels to be ok this one is impersonal/detatched and not the least bit interested in its guests. the restaurant food in the evening is boring as are all the public spaces
Savjeti za putovanje: KDW Department store Food Hall is worth a visit
Rene V. Grupe Netherlands, 5. siječnja 2011.
Hotel with an excellent location

Location, very good breakfast
8,3
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. very friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. the location is very central for sight-seeing and shopping.
John W. Grupe United States of America, 29. prosinca 2010.
nice rooms

nice personal
9
enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Rooms are small, but they are very nice and well decorated

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel BerlinCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - UlazCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A04