ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tseung Kwan O Broj soba: 359

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 456recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (456)
Razvrstati po:
Christian L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 17. listopada 2014.
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Location & Great Staff
8
Fantastic...
Benny S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 14. listopada 2014.
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Solo putnici Germany, 6. listopada 2014.
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 5. listopada 2014.
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 2. listopada 2014.
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7,3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 23. rujna 2014.
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 22. rujna 2014.
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. rujna 2014.
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9,3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 22. rujna 2014.
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9,7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
Tay X. Parovi Singapore, 20. rujna 2014.
Near to MTR station

the hotel near to MTR station
8
the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall, will stay again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BazenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VrtCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01