Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, istočni Kowloon , Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje istočni Kowloon Broj soba: 359

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 585recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (585)
Razvrstati po:
Yip K. Parovi Malaysia, 28. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel but bad location and staff performance

Nice room, pool and nearby shopping malls
6,3
The location is very far, not near any tourist areas. You can reach HK island faster than Kowloon side. But nearby has many shopping malls. Overall, room is nice. But staff performance generally is bad and rude, except room service team who doing their good job.
Yaling L. Parovi Taiwan, 26. lipnja 2015.
great value but no free wifi

location,sky terrace,room
8,7
Chee K. Solo putnici Singapore, 18. lipnja 2015.
Comfy rooms

Rain shower, next to mall, next to MTR
6,7
Located at Tseung Kwan O, next to a few malls like Tseung Kwan O Plaza, PopCorn Mall. With a cinema, supermarket and some nice food court and restaurants like Tim Ho Wan. Stayed for 5 nights. Although requested for a smoking Deluxe room on booking, but was unavailable during check in. Have to pay HKD 450 for each night to upgrade to a executive room. Executive room and deluxe room is exactly the same in terms of room size and in room facilities. Other then the complimentary meals that comes along with it. Personally, I think it's not worth upgrading. The air conditioning of the rooms are not too good as well. As the rooms have afternoon suns, it feels a little warm in the summer afternoon. I have to leave the curtains pulled up most of the time. Complains aside, I like some small details of the rooms. Universal power adapter, docking station (for iPhone 4S and below. 30 pin plug) though they should upgrade it to lightning connector, Bluetooth speakers, if you like to play music from your phone/tablet. What I lave most is the rain shower. Location of the hotel is a little out to the main attraction areas. Fortunately, there's a MTR station right next to the hotel. MTR to Mongkok, jordan is about 30 mins and to TST is about 45 mins. If you want to catch the last train back, will have to time carefully. I also find some taxi driver not willing to go to the hotel location. No sure why though. I've been rejected 2 times by taxi. Overall it's a pleasant stay. For the price and additional that I've paid, I'll probably stay at another location like Royal Plaza.
Xin Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. lipnja 2015.
Hotel stay that exceeded my expectations

Comfort, hotel condition and location
8,7
For a land-scarce country like Hong Kong, I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the hotel room that I paid for. I was impressed by the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. The fact that the hotel was linked to a shopping mall and MTR station meant that food options were plentiful and travelling was made easy. Though the stay would be close to perfect if free wifi was made available in every room. Nevertheless, it was overall a great experience!
Kit Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 12. lipnja 2015.
Worth for money

Comfortable, good view and good location
9,3
Say W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. svibnja 2015.
Big room, nice view, easy access to MTR

Big room, nice view, easy access to MTR
8,3
Big room, nice view, easy access to MTR
Jarvis S. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. svibnja 2015.
It's a good choice if room price < $1000

Clean, tidy, good service
8,7
Chun K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 5. svibnja 2015.
Fantastic hotel

location, big rooms, clean and new
9,7
I love everything about this hotel. First- it's the location. From the airport you can ride the E22A bus route (fare HKD24)and stops at Tseung Kwan O MTR station.. and voila!! There's the hotel on Exit C. When we get to the lobby we can feel the good ambiance and we know that we choose a good hotel. The check-in was a breeze. 2nd--When we get to the room, we were not disappointed. The room is spacious (unlike other hotel in HK which is cramped). 3rd----There's also no shortage of restaurant (and wide variety) to eat because the Popcorn Mall (1 & 2) is just beside the hotel. The only downside is there's no free wifi in the room. If you want a free wifi you need to go down the lobby which is kinda hassle. And no bidet in the toilet (minor flaw).
Surya D. Parovi Indonesia, 23. travnja 2015.
spacious, good location next to the mtr station

Near the metro ,clean, the staff is really nice and kind
7,3
Reasonable hotel, I have stayed here many times on business. Out of the main city but all accessible but is linked to the MTR and a shopping mall.
T M. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. travnja 2015.
needed to improve the cleaningness and maintenance

spacious, good location next to the mtr station
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VrtCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VrtCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BazenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2G08