ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93756 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Predvorje Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ulaz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dječji klub Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa centar Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Plaža Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okružje Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 224

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 740recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (740)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2014.
The worst night mare begin here

nothing is good.
2
Came to book this hotel as a friend of mine recommend me that it has a nice beach. The unfriendly staff has put me to a room very far to the end facing nowhere. I said I don't mind to top up a fee for a decent room that is nearer to the pool or seaside but the answer is negative. Would never come to this place any more!!!
Sing F. Grupe Malaysia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Unsatisfied

I don't find any best 3 things about this hotel during this trip.
4,7
It was honestly quite disappointing. The swimming pool was very very dirty, chalet wasn't soundproof and very dusty on the side table, t.v. Cabinet and also the flooring, air conditioner wasn't cooling at all, water pressure in the bathroom was really weak.
Hans V. Grupe Denmark, 3. srpnja 2014.
Stay away from this resort!
2,7
I stayed at this resort with my entire family (parents, siblings, their families, and my own family). Not a single one of us enjoyed the stay. The rooms were dirty. The food was edible, but can be much much better. The staff was friendly, except when I complained about the state of our rooms. We stayed in the refurbished Standard Bacony rooms. We had come expecting that the rooms would be new and fresh, however they looked exactly the same as they had been 14 years ago! The only thing different was the new air condition. The floor looked like it hadn't been cleaned properly. The bedsheets were sandy, and made us itch. My dad even found bedbugs! There were also spiderwebs in the bathroom, and in the corners of the bedrooms. This is definitely one tired resort that needs more than just new ACs and wallpapers. Stay away if you can! They claim that the resort is close to damai central, where you can get food. However, only a few stalls were opened when we were there. Seriously, stay away!
Nur A. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 23. lipnja 2014.
Awesome, Nice and quiet surroundings

Near to beach and the Sarawak cultural Village, Nice resort for those
7,7
A very nice resort which is located near to the beach. I was supposed to stay in a chalet but due to the refurbishment I spend my one night staying at the hilltop terrace which indeed offer an eye-catching view of the beach and the Mount Santubong. The resort was close to the Sarawak Cultural village and the Damai Central.
Khor C. Parovi Malaysia, 19. lipnja 2014.
good

nice
5,7
Ying H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Good

Location, Comfortable bed, Swimming Pool
8
Tung A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. lipnja 2014.
A very comfortable hotel to the beach

Beach, Restaurant, Staff
8,7
Overall is fine. It just the Air-Conditioning condition is little big old. Unable to control the direction of air flow.
Lisa M. Grupe Malaysia, 6. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing, stress free.

Value for money Clean beach Nice kids pool
6
Good place nice view hotel with value for money price. Just a little sandy floor once entering.
Dylan R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 5. lipnja 2014.
Nice beach. Wonderful people.

Affordable. Fast check-in and check-out.
7,7
It was a weekend stay. Mainly to enjoy the beach and the sea. Very calm waters. Food was mediocre. We drove out of the hotel to Damai Central for food, which was cheaper. Very close to the Cultural Village.
Dennis R. Solo putnici Australia, 3. lipnja 2014.
Good rooms, nice beach

Rooms, breakfast, location
8,3
Stayed during a public holiday so it was very busy with local tourists. Great rooms very large but no wifi. Excellent breakfasts. Stayed in hill top rooms which are a bit of a walk to main part of resort pool, beach etc.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PredvorjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UlazDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dječji klubDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa centarDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlažaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkružjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkružjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkružjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A02