Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93756 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Recepcija Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/terasa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ulaz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 224

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1007recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1007)
Razvrstati po:
Khiddir N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. kolovoza 2015.
A must stay hotel in Damai Beach

Staff, Room and Location
9,3
Enjoyed it, room is affordable, clean and tidy, breakfast is good, just a stone throwaway from the beach but in room dining is on the expansive site but understandable given the tourist rate...all in all it was worth it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hamzah H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Nice location

Nice view of Mount Santubong, near to Sarawak Cultural Village & Damai Central, affordable
8,3
So far so good. Nice place to stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jenny N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2015.
GOOD,BUT NEED MORE IMPROVEMENTS ON HOTEL CONDITION

FOOD,STAFF PERFORMANCE,ROOM COMFORT
5,3
SHOULD UPGRADE THE TELEVISION IN THE ROOM,SHOULD HAVE BATH TUB IN IT,EXTRA FLOOR MAT & TOWEL.BECAUSE I WAS STAYING AT BLOCK 7,IN HILLVIEW,I NEED TO WALK VERY FAR TO THE SWIMMING POOL AND BEACH.I AM NOT VERY STATISFY ABOUT THE ROOM ARRANGEMENT,I DIDN'T EXPECT I WAS BEEN ARRANGED TO STAY AT THAT BLOCK.OVERALL,I ONLY STATISFIED THE BREAKFAST,THE FOOD & BEVERAGE IS GOOD.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marc V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Belgium, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Pleasant Stay

local food, location near to Damai Golf, hill top swimming pool
8
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is more than 20 years old and here and there this is noticeable. A refurbishment is ongoing. We got a free upgrade to hill top seaview rooms with double beds. We enjoyed the comfortable, big rooms with balcony but on the minus side a slow wifi and an outdated TV. The hill top swimming pool is fantastic. Free transport to the wonderful Damai Golf Course.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boon H. Parovi Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Nice sea view

confortable, food and relaxing place
6,3
It is a nice and relaxing environment. the room is overall comfortable and breakfast is quite nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melissa S. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Dated hotel and very poor experience.
2,3
I was very disappointed with my stay. The hotel room had mildew damage- and the smell was overwhelming. I was upgraded to a new room, however, the carpet in that room smelled the same. There was a conference going on the same time and the breakfast buffet was dirty and the food was cold. I was harassed by the men from the conference and felt unsafe. I would not stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeremy P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Unpleasent Breakfast

Location, Swimming Pool, Evening Meal at Cafe Treez
8,7
Arrival was good and efficient we were told the room had been refurbished but I think their idea of refurbishment is a coat of paint on some of the outside woodwork on our chalet. Inside well it would of been the same as when we were last there several years ago. The spare bed that they brought must of been pretty old left over from the Holiday Inn days you could feel the springs inside and was not that comfortable. Overall the room was not bad. Food well the main restaurant so the evening meals were at another restaurant the Treez up a steep hill they did provide transport. The food was some of the best that we had ever had there and had no complaint's what so ever. The problem on both days was with the breakfast not very warm no burners keeping it warm cold omelettes generally the sort of thing you might expect in a one star establishment. Over the years we have been coming here the condition of the hotel has been going down even the walk ways can be a bit dangerous with loose stone and loose tiles that could of been repaired but have been left to decay. I would not think that their current refurbishment will take things like this into consideration. This could be and was in the past a very nice place to stay hope they can invest in it properly to bring in more customers. I will be coming back and hope it improves will let you know after my next visit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Limited choice of breakfast

Staff, service & room
5,3
room and other service was OK. disappointed by breakfast buffet. limited choice of food.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martha V. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Over-priced for an average stay

Location, room size and proximity to nearby tourist attraction
5,3
Paid a lot of money for a mediocre stay. Location good, staff friendly and accommodating where possible. Breakfast was absolutely AWFUL, food covers left off the hot food allowing it to go cold, very average selection of fruits and cereals etc. Room was average considering the price paid, nice size, but no knobs on drawers and cupboard fronts to enable you to actually open them easily. Dangerous electrics behind the beside table. Would not recommend for young kids at all. Bedsheets were stale - as if they had been on the bed for weeks. Pillows are like rocks. Facilities are tired and could do with some updating - some of the area was under renovation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angela N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2015.
damai beach - chalet

beach
5,3
room condition - immediate alteration & addition works (change fridge, lighting & etc..) room cleanliness - dirty floor
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RecepcijaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/terasaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UlazDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KafićDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KafićDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Igralište


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05