ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93756 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Predvorje Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ulaz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dječji klub Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa centar Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Plaža Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okružje Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 224

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 861recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (861)
Razvrstati po:
Yi T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 26. veljače 2015.
a disappointed stay!

chalet accommodation, knowledgable tour manager,
6,7
We were very disappointed with the condition of the beach. It was littered with plastic bottles and all sorts of rubbish making it impossible to swim, apart from dangers of sting rays and catfish. The swimming pool is small for the size of the hotel and some staff lack a good command of English!
Charles Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. veljače 2015.
Clean room with beautiful view

Clean rom, beautiful scenery, private jacuzzi
8,7
It was a pleasant stay at the Beruk Suite which is located at the hilltop of Damai Beach Hotel overseeing beautiful mountain/sea view. Staff over here were very helpful and polite when attending to my request. Night time at Beruk suite can be overly quiet but you can always call the shutter van to bring you to the hotel pub for a glass of beer.
Yen N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. veljače 2015.
Ok..not so bad

Beach and Swimming pool
6,7
Joel T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. veljače 2015.
Hotel which in dire need of upgrading

Good customer service, spacious chalet and excellent children pool
5,7
The resort wasnt really up to my expectation as compared to last time. Water heater wasnt warm enough. Room looks very old. The bathroom doesnt seem to be inviting at all. The extra single beds (which I believed they have moved in upon my request during payment is quite dirty as it has wheels which are soiled. The most dissapointing thing was the buffet breakfast. There appears not to be many choices of food. There is only cereals with pastry, fried rice noodles, porridge, curry, sausage, egg stall and a few more items. Honestly if you need to pay RM 20++ for the buffet it will not be worth it unless it comes with the room (even so you will still be disappointed). The tiles at the walkway along the beach are chipped off and is a hazard as people may trip or cut their feet if they walk barefooted. Honestly, I find the beach very disgusting. Perhaps, there was high tide few days before we arrived and rubbish are strewn everywhere. Not to mention the water is murky and I never bothered to soak in the beach. I hope the resort could be further improved but as of now I will not visit it again anytime soon.
Joel T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. veljače 2015.
Resorts which requires better maintenance

Excellent customer service
5,7
The room was not up to expectation because the floor is dirty. Apparently, we were given 3 single beds. However, when we wanted to merge those beds together the floor right underneath the bed was very dirty. The cleaner did a poor job in ensuring the cleanliness of the room. In the end we lodged a complain to the customer service and they promptly get someone to clean the room. The water heater is also faulty as it does not function adequately in providing sufficient warm water. As for the beach, I was in utter shock to see the dirty condition. There is no need for me to elaborate further. You will understand when you see it.
Jacqueline P. Parovi Malaysia, 20. veljače 2015.
I wasn't impressed

perhaps the lobby is the nicest place of all
4
perhaps the lobby is the nicest place of all
Lee L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. veljače 2015.
It should be a good trip... BUT!!!

Room, Food and View
6
It should be a good and enjoyable trip, but who knows Pool closed and most of it in maintenance as 2 days ago the resort been flooded by the water from Santubong Mountain.. So sad that this happen during this period of time..
Nicholas K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. veljače 2015.
Bored

Cheap
4,3
Swimming pool closed and my kid cant enjoy the pool. Beach were closed too. Breakfast wasn't that great.
Pietro U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 16. veljače 2015.
Perfect location for a family Holiday

Location, Breakfast, big rooms with queen beds
9,3
The Hotel is old and in need of some love and car in some areas, standard room with balcony, rooms were big and comfortable, clean and two big queen size beds so easy to sleep for two adults and a three year old. Breakfast was very nice with enough choice for Asian and European people. However if you look for a new Hotel with shiny new furniture, perfectly maintained then you need to take a new five star international resort. This is an old Holiday Inn resort in need of some love and tender but for sure still worth its 4 star rating due to the facilities. Best pool by the way is up the Hill with absolutely fantastic views from there. Location is super and views are great, staff is helpful and service is very good and friendly.
Aziey A. Grupe Malaysia, 15. veljače 2015.
Great View

near to the beach, surrounded by the river sound and near to Damai Central
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PredvorjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UlazDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dječji klubDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa centarDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlažaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkružjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B07