Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93756 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Recepcija Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/terasa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ulaz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 224

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 932recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (932)
Razvrstati po:
Annie L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. svibnja 2015.
nice place for family short holiday

spacious room, staff service, breakfast provided
8,3
Barry J. Solo putnici Canada, 19. svibnja 2015.
Nice place

Nice beach, great staff, decent breakfast
8,3
I like this resort, it is very clean with spacious rooms, activities, nice pool and child's pool and nice beach. Excellent place for solo, couples and families with children and a good golf course close-by. Highly recommended.
Siti M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. svibnja 2015.
Damai Beach Resort is a disappointment!!

Location, a very informative bell boy, clean beach.
5,3
I must say, the best I can rate Damai Beach Resort is 3/5. That deserves a 3 because of the great location, clean beach, and a very informative bell boy. Other than that is such a dissappointment. Our room service left overs that we put outside the door was left there trough out 4 days of our stay! Despite the fact that I have reminded the hotel staff to clean it up. On the second day of our stay, the house keeping didn't turn up until 1 o'clock! We had to call to get them to clean our room. Despite the note "please make up our room" that we hung on our door knob. We also had to pay an extra 10 ringgit for an extra towel! I can not recall any hotel I've stayed before that charges you for an extra towel! The pillows were as hard as you can imagine, we didn't sleep well and my husband suffered from neck muscle pain as he woke up on the 3rd day of our stay! Hotel food was lousy too! But we had no other choice because there were no other good food choices in Santubong area, except for those warungs at Santubong central.
Pamela T. Parovi Barbados, 9. svibnja 2015.
Room is old but spacious

Spacious room, private beach and variety choices of breakfast
6,3
It was okay. The beach is ugly though.
Hiong P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. svibnja 2015.
The go-to resort for Kuchingites

Price, seaside, retreat
7,7
This resort is our default family getaway. It offers what we expected as a seaside resort for the money we are paying. Recent visits prompted a drop in quality of breakfast, hope it's just incidental.
Mei L. Grupe Malaysia, 7. svibnja 2015.
a day out at the beach

near the beach. Nice swimming on the hill top. Beautiful beach for swimming.
7,7
No serious issue. It was a nice stay; relax and peaceful place.
Peggy T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
Smelly bathroom

Friendly staff, fast check in & great beach
7,3
We booked a refurbished standard balcony, but was given hillview wing which is old, bathroom smelled, cobwebs & insect in the room, balcony is dirty too. Maybe this wing is in a poor condition because they only use it during peak season? We are dissapointed because our previous stay, the room at other wings are good and clean.
Bong P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
Very tired looking resort.

Great location, decent beach front, spacious rooms
3,7
The last time I was here was almost 17 years ago. To my horror, 17 years after, everything still looks the same(not in a good way). The furniture and mattress and towels (basically everything including the room itself) are all REALLY OLD and WORN OUT. When I placed booking it says "Refurbished Rooms", I do not understand that. None of it looks refurbished. The good stuff - Very large and spacious room Gorgeous view of the sea and mountains Decent beach front Our rooms were ready when we checked in so we did not have to wait long The bad stuff - The pool is dirty. Pool towels are ALWAYS not available. Bathroom is clogged. No floor mat & hand towels (we had to call and request for it). The shower head holder is swinging 360 degrees. The mattress is probably more than 10 years old. Reception counter are very slow in processing check-ins and check-outs. We waited almost 20 minutes just to check-out because the receptionist attended to another person halfway through and made us wait.
Hui M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
Damai Beach Resort

clean room , big room , nice beach
8
Thien Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
Nice, pretty environment.

Comfortable, nice, clean
7,7
Nice and a relaxing place for family or couple. enjoy the beach and natural.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RecepcijaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/terasaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UlazDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KafićDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KafićDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Igralište


AS-AGWEB-3B05