ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93756 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Predvorje Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ulaz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dječji klub Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa centar Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Plaža Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okružje Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 224

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 821recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (821)
Razvrstati po:
Albert S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2014.
Good for family with children

Beach
3,7
Poor breakfast.
Bong Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2014.
room

dusty, just nice, near beach
4,7
everything ok
Thu J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2014.
Value for money hotel

Beautiful scenery
8
Satisfied
Leh S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. prosinca 2014.
Poor room facilities
4
1. Bed is uncomfortable and old, 2. Bedsheet is dirty, 3. No water supply or low water pressure during peak hour, 4. Room is smelly, 5. Door key provided by front desk not functioning
Jeffrey Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2014.
Nice Beach Hotel

Nice Beach, Big Room, Clean
6,7
Good. Chalet room is big but toilet is a bit small. Exterior looks old but inside is refurbished. Breakfast food choices is limited. Swimming pool is not big enough for peak seasons with a lot of children.
Justina K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 16. prosinca 2014.
Disappointed

The Beach, The View & The fresh Air
3,3
Charlet Room was sandy and very dirty. Room wasn't clean & the toilet Smell really bad. Towel was smelly also. Pool towel station is always out of towel and the pool was cloudy.
Bibiana L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Could Have Been Better

Locality, View, Friendly Staff
5,3
Just pleasant. Area by the board-walk along the sea-view of the Resort would have been better utilized if more lounge chairs are placed along board-walk, instead of just around pool-side.
Yean N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Unhappy With room arrangement

Normal only.
5,7
i'm not very happy with this booking because Damai put me to stay at Hillview room. Actually i booked was garden balcony view. I had asked the staff but they reply me that Agoda arrange to stay at Hillview. To me i felt that has been cheated because room type is different from what i booked. Secondly, i don't like hill because i have two small kids. It was give me a trouble to up and down. Hope there is no next time for this issue. Thanks.
Lim G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 10. prosinca 2014.
Old and dusty floor room

Cold ice beer, windy beach, and green surrounding.
5,7
The hotel building is old and the room is same age too. Found the room lighting are dim. Please do not open the balcony sliding door, you mat attacked by a lot of big size mosquito. We add an extra bed and notice bed spring is very old and concave. The bed sheet is yellowish stained too. I found the pool is a bit dangerous for kids use because the water glide down area water level is too height which those kids who do not know swimming may drown if its parent overlooking it. I think the water level should at no more than a feet height. During night time, not much we can do and only having a time in a bar. Is nice cold beer but the snooker table mat is torn and some of the snooker Q head stud is totally miss off! During morning breakfast, staff really friendly to help us for seat arrangement. By the restaurant ambiance is too warm. The AC are available but it doesn't emit chill air. Overall I am i m in the opinion this hotel needs some refurbishment.
Wong M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 8. prosinca 2014.
Feedback to this resort

service
5,3
The room is clean but old , no tower in the room and when I request they said is out of stock , the power always trip in the end they change the room for us . The room is different with the image and the breakfast is bad nothing to eat , only bread ,nasi lemak and some fruit .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PredvorjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UlazDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dječji klubDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa centarDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlažaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkružjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkružjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkružjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C02