ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93756 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Recepcija Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/terasa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ulaz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 224

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 882recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (882)
Razvrstati po:
Eric G. Grupe Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Holiday pleasant

Quite, clean & service
6
Good for relax & holiday. Don't have wifi for room and the water pressure not strong for showring . Other than that is good.
Matthew W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 24. ožujka 2015.
damai beach resort with kids

great location next to the beach with rainforest-covered mount santubong within walking distance; friendly staff; lovely varied breakfast buffet
7
Communication between staff, and between resort and agoda was not good which didn't get holiday off to a good start. Use of the pool and gym was free but everything else was charged, even the shuttle bus to the cultural village which is a 2 minute drive. Not a huge selection of places to eat but you can go to damai central for cheap nice food, and you can also visit the permai resort (10 minute walk) for a nice meal with a sunset backdrop.
Mohamad S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2015.
excellent

best environment....friendly staff......comfort and clean room
9,3
seriously enjoy and good stay at this place
Terry A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
The only decent place to stay in Damai

environment, beach and pools
8,3
relaxing. it lacks activities in the evening but there is a club nearby for an evening drink with friends.
Kiew C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
happy holiday at damai beach

view, cleanliness, peace
8
Enjoyed
Kee I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. ožujka 2015.
Poor facilities

Breakfast, Cafe got discount 20% for guest,
6,7
1. Only one coffee cup in room 2. No tea spoon 3. Not bath carpet 4. No face towel 5. No glass in bathroom for brush tooth 6. Balcony door can't lock, feel not safe to live personal belonging in room 7. Pool towel wait for almost 2 hours just only can get 1, kid get flu & fever after long waiting time 8. Poor check in experience, check in done 1 pm but room not yet ready, front desk ask to wait at lobby, they were call me to get the room key, but wait until 2 pm, many late comer already get their room & enjoy in Resort, i still wait at lobby, need to join long queue again to ask about my room condition, after wait until my turn already 2:20 pm, the reason I wait for 1 & half hour is because front desk totally forget to call me, just left my key at the side, really too bad!
Mariana P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. ožujka 2015.
Swimming pool is far from our room

Nice view, environment and relaxing
6,3
Ok
Wong K. Grupe Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2015.
best holiday resort in kuching

beach, location, quietness
6
very enjoy! great place for group's holiday choice!
Allen T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 4. ožujka 2015.
relax place

swimming
6
good
Jaime L. Grupe Malaysia, 1. ožujka 2015.
Decent

close to beach, have 2 adult pools and 2kids pool,
6
it was decent. Rooms and equipments are a bit run down and decently clean. it tooks them more than 1.5 hours to send us sandwiches which we have ordered at the pool. By then, we are starving and has to ask them check numerous time.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RecepcijaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/terasaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UlazDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KafićDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KafićDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Igralište


AS-AGWEB-3A07