Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93756

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 1199recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1199)
Razvrstati po:
Liew E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. svibnja 2016.
Satisfy trip except for the check in part whereby
4,7
Agoda can email the Hotel Voucher 1 day before check in day, so that we remember to bring and show to hotel easier.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ngak H. Parovi Malaysia, 30. travnja 2016.
Room, staff
5
Room are OK, except a bit old, shower head leaking water. Staff are friendly, but room service are rather slow.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yong M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. travnja 2016.
Disappointed hotel deteriorating
3,3
Magnetic card need to try at least 20 times only green light appear, some down light not functioning, balcony though with chair cannot use at all as the split unit air con condenser just sit on the balcony blowing hot air. Staff efficiency need to improve during check in as I was queuing 20 min for serving one customer in front of me (look like some problems with his booking but should inform other customers stop on that queue), not well managed hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ignatius G. Parovi Malaysia, 17. travnja 2016.
Nice beach
5
Nice environment
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yeo K. Parovi Malaysia, 17. travnja 2016.
Nothing much to enjoy
3,7
The beach hv so much sharp rocks, are bad so the children's to play at the beach,the management shld do something about it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sing L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. travnja 2016.
Relaxing trip
5,3
Simple breakfast but good. Swimming pool marvellous. Chalet is huge, slightly old but clean. Will come again .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel D. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. travnja 2016.
The greatness stops with the location
4,7
This place had gorgeous views, and was in a nice location if you want to see the cultural village or climb Santubong. But it has the feeling of a really tired resort that needs a facelift. I can imagine it was a really nice place to stay a few years ago, but now everything is run down.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 3. travnja 2016.
We had fun
5,3
It's was a pleasant stay but not really satisfied with the breakfast menu; not much choice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liszt M. Parovi Malaysia, 3. travnja 2016.
RENOVATION OR UPGRADED OR TOUCH-UP NEEDED!
3
Staying over the weekend from saturday to sunday, and its my 1st experience staying in Hillview room. The room really need touch-up or renovation, very2 old... Nothing much to say but its Really2 NEED to repair and upgrade the interior. Thank you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hoi Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. travnja 2016.
Friendly & Helpful staff
5,7
We changed to chalet finally with giving some money to upgrade as our original room is poolside room which seem quite old & has some smell. We feel so happy to change to Chalet as the room is nice & with very good sea view. Staffs are initiative, helpful & friendly, they offer their help to my wheelchair friend everywhere at the resort, e.g. swimming pool, go up to stairs of chalet etc. But overall the facilities of the resort need to be renovated & maintained, e.g. the pathway to beach. If the facilities will be renovated in the future, we are sure to come back again. Location of the resort is great as only 5 minutes walk to Central Plaza (with lots of food stalls & restaurants, 7-eleven) & Cultural Valley. It's a good place to enjoy sunset.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RecepcijaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/terasaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UlazDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KafićDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KafićDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Igralište


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07