ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93756 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Predvorje Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ulaz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dječji klub Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa centar Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Plaža Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okružje Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 224

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 801recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (801)
Razvrstati po:
Teck K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. studenog 2014.
OLD RESORT

NOTHING SPECIAL
4,7
Zoe S. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. studenog 2014.
bukit suite

view,hilltop pool,staff.
8,7
We went wrong time of year.no water sports or river cruises. Resort worth the travel to get too.view from our balcony was brilliant. Staff friendly and helpful.
Wei H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 11. studenog 2014.
relaxing holiday with family

beach, environment and nature
6
Not too bad.
Teh Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 10. studenog 2014.
Wonderful stay with family

Locality, Facilities & Services
8,3
We had a memorable stay at this resort, really enjoyed the pool and the beach. The hill top pool is a must visit place, excellent view. No problem getting food as the Damai Central (food court) is just few steps from the resort. Staffs were very helpful. Ideal place for a short getaway. Will certainly return in future.
Rovilson T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 6. listopada 2014.
Review

Gym , beach , room
6,3
Overall everything is fine except the food quality require improvement
San M. Parovi Malaysia, 24. rujna 2014.
Amazing hotel

Rest room, balcony, lobby.
4
It's fast check-in, helpful staff.
Charmain S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
Weekend Beach Stay

location, service,cleanliness
7
Apart from faulty lighting & no towels in our room and at the pool side the resort was clean & service from staff was top notch.Recommended for short stay.
Lei W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
Good place for a relaxing holiday by the beach

Spacious room, next to beach, relaxing resort
7,7
The standard balcony room comes with 2 double beds which is big enough for 4 persons. Room is clean and and spacious. Walking distance to Sarawak Cultural Village and Damai Central where you can find restaurants and a 24-hour convenience store. The room comes with complimentary breakfast for 2. Additional breakfast is chargeable at RM30 for adult, and RM20 for children. Altogether, it was a pleasant stay in a resort-style environment. However, check-in process was a bit slow and room was not ready even though it was past 2 PM, which is the check-in time. This may be due to school holiday period.
Chin H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
Average beach front resort.

Direct beach frontage. Decent pool and spacious chalet.
5,7
I booked 4 chalet rooms and they were extremely spacious and with good beach frontage. Having said that, I was expecting a newly renovated resort but was disappointed to say the place looked as old as before. Maintenance works is sorely lacking. We rented 2 bikes to roam the resort premises but the walkways was rocky and narrow. There were hardly any paths for a decent ride. When we checked out our room, they had a stand lamp that was missing a light bulb. The toilets constantly stink. We requested a couple of times for housekeeping to provide air refresher but nobody turned up. Nevertheless, the kids had a marvellous time running around the chalet. We booked 4 rooms and 3 of them were connected. The air conditioning was extremely cold. Apart from a blackout due to thunderstorm on one night that took the hotel a while to recover, we had no other major grouse.
Jerry N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
good

location, many tourist, great breakfast
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PredvorjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UlazDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dječji klubDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa centarDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlažaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkružjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkružjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkružjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C01