ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93756 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Predvorje Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ulaz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dječji klub Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa centar Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Plaža Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okružje Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 224

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 751recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (751)
Razvrstati po:
Bartlomiej F. Parovi Poland, 16. kolovoza 2014.
4-stars hotel is more then a joke

Damai Beach Resort
3
Nothinhg at all.Expensive hotel, low quality (and I used to travel in South-East Asia for the last over 12 years). would not recommand to go.no comparison at all to the real exotic countries (Cambodia, Thailand, Laos.) and the level of hotele and services.
Jonathan H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Spacious Room but Unsatisfactory Cleanliness

Big Room, Beautiful Beach, Quiet Environment
5,3
Generally outdoor was great but indoor experience was terrible. The so-called recently refurbished room was badly done with outdated deco. Thick dust was collected on the decorative frame on wall and headboard of bed. My baby who played on the bed touched the dust on headboard and accidentally put his fingers into his mouth. It was a big headache for us. Housekeeping was not properly done, lizard dropping can be easily found in the bathroom, lighting was dark and floor are dusty. We don't think we will come back again.
Jessie K. Grupe Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Relax Beach stay

Fresh air, Relax for vacation
6,7
Just a nite stay... we enjoy our weekend holiday at the beach. Nice resort for relax. Beautiful place but it's far from city area
Goldon A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Easy vacation trip

Beach, stay, and place are beautiful for leisures and relax.
8
Nurulhidayani M. Parovi Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
nice for relaxation time

nice beach, spacious room & nice sunset view
5,7
it was comfortable but the check in need to wait about 2 hours.others service are ok.
Tang S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
sweet trip at damai beach resort

comfortable of the room,friendly of the staff and delicious of the food
8
I feel so nice and enjoy while stay at Damai Beach Resort on 28/7/2014.The room is clean and comfortable for living.The staffs were friendly and give a very good customer service to the customer.They always smile and knowledgeable when we make any inquiry.There were variety of choice and nice food in the restaurant.The location of the hotel is not far away from the town area,is a idle place to visit.There were two swimming pools available,my kids love the swimming pool very much.The beach is clean and beautiful.There were many shops and restaurants nearby,the customer can buy the foods and necessary things easily.My kids cried when we checked out from the resort becasuse they still want to stay here.I promised them I will bring them to Damai Beach Resort again in future.
Christina B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2014.
great
8
none
Philip T. Parovi Malaysia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Awesome

Beach, environment, food
7,7
N/A
Anthony C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2014.
The worst night mare begin here

nothing is good.
2
Came to book this hotel as a friend of mine recommend me that it has a nice beach. The unfriendly staff has put me to a room very far to the end facing nowhere. I said I don't mind to top up a fee for a decent room that is nearer to the pool or seaside but the answer is negative. Would never come to this place any more!!!
Sing F. Grupe Malaysia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Unsatisfied

I don't find any best 3 things about this hotel during this trip.
4,7
It was honestly quite disappointing. The swimming pool was very very dirty, chalet wasn't soundproof and very dusty on the side table, t.v. Cabinet and also the flooring, air conditioner wasn't cooling at all, water pressure in the bathroom was really weak.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PredvorjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UlazDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dječji klubDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa centarDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlažaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkružjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkružjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PogledDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkružjeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A05