Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1174recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,1
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Chian L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Poor Cleanliness
Near to the beach, nice view.
The hotel room is dirty and smelly. Swimming pool is full of algae and not well maintained. Waited very long to be checked in.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015

SIVANESVARAN S. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good beach
Pool, kid pool, beach
Good
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015

SIEW C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Great
The sea view is nice
👍
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015

VOON F. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Need upgrade more standard to become 4star hotel
beach,swimming pool,spa
Actually still ok,sugguest can upgrade more fun things to play...thanks!
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015

Merziela O. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Short trip
Kids pool, seaview n friendly service
Just fine but felt unfair due now they charge for extra towels n ironing service..
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015

James H. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2015

Vernette S. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015

Felicia V. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015

WILLY P. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2015

Mark L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2015