Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1175recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,1
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

Mohd H. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2015

Anne D. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015

Khang C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2015

Martin E. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2015

lee S. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2015

Lim F. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2015

Kwee G. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2015

Rohaida R. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015

AII Y. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2015

thien L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: