Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1170recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

HO F. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
good for relax
good location, amazing beach, good for holiday
all is very good but only the bed is very stench.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2014

Lukas W. od Švicarska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
nice place - old rooms
ocean, pool, view
The hotel is located to a fantastic bay area - unfortunately the hotel itself is quite old and need renovation. Never like on the pics.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2014

Imogen W. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
weekday break
close to cultural village, damai sentral
Our stay was pleasant, perhaps it was off season and a weekday so it was very quiet. The room was comfortable but could improve on amenities provided. By the way, this is the first resort or hotel that I stayed at that charges for usage of ironing facility, not that we used it :) The pool could have been a much more pleasant experience if the bottom of the pool was not slimy. Staff at the reception was friendly especially the night reception guy. Instant bright smile and greeting when we came back to the resort from our evening out, that was a great "welcome home" :).
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2014

Sentil G. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Pleasantly shocked
Location
Rooms looked tired and very worn with loose wiring in cupboard Fridge leaking Bathroom Walls chipped ,cloth line for drying not there Pool lacked towels,readily accessible by non hotel guest from outside Room service very basic food and tasteless Thankfully for shops opposite cultural village within walking distance if not would have been worse Without own transport Saving point was beach that's all.hotel in need of urgent refurbishment My 5th stay here in past 2 years ; worse ever .standards have slipped dramatically in 2 years
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2014

jennifer C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
food need to be more choices, Exp porridge, sandwi
More improvement when customer check out (services)
Location is great but swimming pool is to far from my room! Inconvenience 4 me to bring my children!
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2014

Ching H. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Holiday option
Beach, beach and beach
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014

LUTFURRAHMAN K. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Fresh air
Beach
Good
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2014

Rafal L. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
nice weekend getaway
room comfort, beach, view
excellent, highly recommeded
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014

farah A. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Poor services and accomodation
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

GOH I. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
cleanliness of hotel
mountain, beach and quiet
Not bad but can smell dirty along the corridor n only lobby got WiFi.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014