Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1172recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,1
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

LUTFURRAHMAN K. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Fresh air
Beach
Good
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2014

Rafal L. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
nice weekend getaway
room comfort, beach, view
excellent, highly recommeded
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014

farah A. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Poor services and accomodation
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

GOH I. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
cleanliness of hotel
mountain, beach and quiet
Not bad but can smell dirty along the corridor n only lobby got WiFi.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

Dayang H. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Nice location
Very beautiful view of sea but old ild
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014

Dayang H. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Nice location
Interesting as we can walk along the beach anytime as well as swimming at 2 different pools! Value for money but it was too long queue & too much time spend during the in time. Should improve on this.
Satisfied
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014

bochao J. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Damai Puri Resort
envirment, quite, clean
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014

Rachel L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
location was nice
the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2014

Alex A. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Really terrible resort I ever stay.
There is 2 section of pool which is good for children. And wide beach view from lobby. Car park enough for the guest.
The terrible ever resort I ever stay, this resort staff are not really friendly, u can feel some of them like not really trained. And hotel staff really not enough. The room doesn't look clean as well. This resort maintain badly. Not the first time I experience it. I would like to rate this resort 1 star only!
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2014

bibiana L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Nice getaway from the city!
Proximity to city, privacy, comfort
Pleasant
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014