Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93762 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazen Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restoran Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa centar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/terasa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okružje Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao Centar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pogled Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pogled Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okružje Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazen
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 207

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 950recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (950)
Razvrstati po:
Willy H. Parovi Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2015.
The Unworthy Stay Ever

Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
2,3
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Felicia V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 18. kolovoza 2015.
staff perfomance is really good

staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
6,3
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Calvin W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Great Hospitality

Service, facilities & environment
9,7
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Md M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Nice resort, with old toilet

location
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shahrul O. Grupe Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2015.
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?

Location
6
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elisa M. Parovi Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Great place but requires more maintenance

Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
5,3
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica W. Grupe United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2015.
The location saves it~

The location, the beach and comfortable beds
6
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Willem T. Parovi Netherlands, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Nice location

Location, friendly staf, quiet
8,7
Excellent, comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clifford G. Parovi Malaysia, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Dirty Swimming pool and bad facilities

Beach, Lobby, front desk receptionist
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teck Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Good property with budget hotel management

Nice view, clean room and good location
5,7
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestoranDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa centarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/terasaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkružjeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao CentarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkružjeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UlazDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plesna dvoranaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salonDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salonDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05