Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93762

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 1080recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (1080)
Razvrstati po:
Jenny K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. travnja 2016.
Nice sea view and clean
4,7
Enjoyable stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scor V. Grupe Indonesia, 10. travnja 2016.
Not worth the money
2,7
Had a one night stay here. Stayed here before 5 years ago, had a very good impression of this hotel. So, expected the same treatment, same standard this time. Yet, the standard dropped a lot. The staff isn't as friendly as before. The hotel room was so old, and dusty. Don't mention the toilet, it's horrible. There were no toothbrush given. This trip is just too disappointing! The parking was so far from the hotel too. Really wish that it can be renovated and cleaned more often before guest checks in. Thanks!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yew C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. travnja 2016.
More like 2 star
3,3
Abit old & rundowned :(
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yew C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. travnja 2016.
Won't be back
3,3
Think twice if you're bringing kids...!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rose S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2016.
A bit run down but still great for relaxing
4,7
Facilities are getting old but friendly staff, amazing views, relaxing environment and big swimming pool (needs cleaning too, water was greenish). Still love it but looking forward to improvements.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2016.
Great Runaway From City Centre
5,7
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bryan T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2016.
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
2,3
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hilmi R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 26. ožujka 2016.
nice beach
5,7
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael L. Parovi Australia, 19. ožujka 2016.
this resort is almost dead.

the beach is fantastic
3,7
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saw H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. ožujka 2016.
Poor maintenance
3,3
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plesna dvoranaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PredvorjeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KafićDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Soba za sastankeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KafićDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - TrgovineDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao CentarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Soba za sastankeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KupaonicaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01