ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93762 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazen Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restoran Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa centar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao Centar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/terasa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okružje
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao Centar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pogled
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 207

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 794recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,5
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (794)
Razvrstati po:
Imogen W. Parovi Malaysia, 19. studenog 2014.
weekday break

close to cultural village, damai sentral
7,3
Our stay was pleasant, perhaps it was off season and a weekday so it was very quiet. The room was comfortable but could improve on amenities provided. By the way, this is the first resort or hotel that I stayed at that charges for usage of ironing facility, not that we used it :) The pool could have been a much more pleasant experience if the bottom of the pool was not slimy. Staff at the reception was friendly especially the night reception guy. Instant bright smile and greeting when we came back to the resort from our evening out, that was a great "welcome home" :).
Jennifer C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
food need to be more choices, Exp porridge, sandwi

More improvement when customer check out (services)
7,7
Location is great but swimming pool is to far from my room! Inconvenience 4 me to bring my children!
Sentil G. Parovi Malaysia, 16. studenog 2014.
Pleasantly shocked

Location
4,7
Rooms looked tired and very worn with loose wiring in cupboard Fridge leaking Bathroom Walls chipped ,cloth line for drying not there Pool lacked towels,readily accessible by non hotel guest from outside Room service very basic food and tasteless Thankfully for shops opposite cultural village within walking distance if not would have been worse Without own transport Saving point was beach that's all.hotel in need of urgent refurbishment My 5th stay here in past 2 years ; worse ever .standards have slipped dramatically in 2 years
Goh W. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. listopada 2014.
cleanliness of hotel

mountain, beach and quiet
5
Not bad but can smell dirty along the corridor n only lobby got WiFi.
Farah H. Parovi Malaysia, 26. listopada 2014.
Poor services and accomodation
3
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,
Bochao J. Parovi China, 16. listopada 2014.
Damai Puri Resort

envirment, quite, clean
7,7
Rachel L. Parovi Malaysia, 11. listopada 2014.
location was nice

the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
7,3
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Pook W. Parovi Malaysia, 21. rujna 2014.
Dirty room
4
No confortable , smelly , Waste my money this trip , I'm going honey moon with my wife , very disspointed
Dayang H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
Nice location

Very beautiful view of sea but old ild
7,3
Robyn O. Parovi Canada, 15. rujna 2014.
nice location, bad service & food

quiet rooms, beautiful beach, close to sarawak cultural village
6
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious, however, despite being a high season time of year, everything was closed. the wine and cigar bar never opened, the gecko bar overcharged us on drinks (which were already expensive), we were forced to have the breakfast buffet even though we didn't want it (and they overcharged us on that as well.) all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice, we would not return nor recommend it to family and friends.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestoranDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa centarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao CentarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/terasaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkružjeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao CentarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkružjeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UlazDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plesna dvoranaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salonDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salonDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06