ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93762 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazen Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restoran Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa centar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao Centar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/terasa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okružje
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao Centar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pogled
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 207

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 781recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,5
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (781)
Razvrstati po:
Rachel L. Parovi Malaysia, 11. listopada 2014.
location was nice

the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
7,3
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Pook W. Parovi Malaysia, 21. rujna 2014.
Dirty room
4
No confortable , smelly , Waste my money this trip , I'm going honey moon with my wife , very disspointed
Robyn O. Parovi Canada, 15. rujna 2014.
nice location, bad service & food

quiet rooms, beautiful beach, close to sarawak cultural village
6
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious, however, despite being a high season time of year, everything was closed. the wine and cigar bar never opened, the gecko bar overcharged us on drinks (which were already expensive), we were forced to have the breakfast buffet even though we didn't want it (and they overcharged us on that as well.) all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice, we would not return nor recommend it to family and friends.
Sapuan H. Parovi Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Pay high.. get less.

Oceon view
4
Roziyani Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
CLEAN

FRIENDLY, CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL VIEW
5,3
Lai N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Azerbaijan, 1. rujna 2014.
Unforgettable experience...

Clean swimming pool, clean shore, nice and polite staff
9
I was making my booking via agoda.com for seaview deluxe - king bed room. When we reached there, the room is not what we want. The staff helped us to get the room change. We are very happy and satisfied with their arrangement. Our kid likes the pool slides at the family pool. The pool is clean. Will go for holiday again if we get the chance.
Hui W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
a place for bring children holiday

nice place for family holiday , have a nice beach and the hotel is nice and enjoying
6
I like this place because of the beach and swimming pool so nice and big.
Faizal B. Parovi Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Weekend break

Location, remote, natural
9
The usual teething issue with room location/arrangements, however the staffs was good to handle it. Room was average and what is good about Damai is the location. Remote and quiet so it was good location to be away from city life. Plenty of sleep. Best to rent a car for the duration of the trip as public transport is not available. The hotel is near by a local food court where you can have breakfast. You can also find a local tour guide office if you plan to climb Mount Santubong. Good seafood restaurant about 20 mins away in a village called Kampung Buntal. Driving to the city for Rooftop seafood is about 30-40 mins, easy drive. Its only about 27 KM away. Overall, the stay was good.
Han M. Parovi Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable Resort

Private beach, Child pool, comfortable room
7,3
Vikneswaran N. Parovi Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Paradise for couples

Amazing sunset, private beach and large swimming pol
7,7
Excellent stay in Damai. The location of the hotel between the sea and the mountain was picturesque. Amazing sunset, private and beautiful clean beach and warm sea and widespread pool made the resort an excellent choice for couples who needs privacy especially during the weekdays.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestoranDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa centarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao CentarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/terasaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkružjeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao CentarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkružjeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UlazDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plesna dvoranaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salonDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salonDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01