Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93762

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 1051recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (1051)
Razvrstati po:
Min Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2016.
Old, down, no maintenance!!
2,7
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Syafiqah F. Grupe Malaysia, 2. siječnja 2016.
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa

very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
5,3
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fu L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly

Staff quite friendly
5,7
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zainal S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Not like before

Beach,view,
4
Just ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kok W. Parovi Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2015.
Dirty

No comment
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Micheal B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...

our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
5
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siak K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.

Locality, quiet and comfort.
5
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sylvester C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2015.
Not up to standard of 4 star rating

Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
6,3
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liew C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2015.
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.

Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
3,3
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sreedaran C. Parovi Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2015.
Horrible Stay and service
2,3
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plesna dvoranaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PredvorjeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KafićDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Soba za sastankeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KafićDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - TrgovineDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao CentarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Soba za sastankeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KupaonicaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01