Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93762 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazen Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restoran Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa centar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/terasa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okružje Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao Centar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pogled Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pogled Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okružje Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazen
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 207

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 876recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (876)
Razvrstati po:
Valarea M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. lipnja 2015.
Great place for family outing

Peaceful, harmony, calmness
8,7
It is a great place for holiday especially with your family. A lot of thing or activities you can do while enjoy calmness with sea view.
Swee K. Parovi Malaysia, 2. lipnja 2015.
Just okay

Nice hotel, nice beach and nice view
5
Yap C. Parovi Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2015.
Holiday

Damai Puri Resort & Spa
3,3
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
Benjamin H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2015.
Holiday

location, privacy, pool
8,7
great altogether. Had much fun.
Mohd K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. svibnja 2015.
good location,poor hotel condition

location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
3,3
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Anne D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 29. svibnja 2015.
Beautiful resort

View, pool, quiet
7,3
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Lee Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. svibnja 2015.
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6,3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. Grupe Malaysia, 15. svibnja 2015.
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. Parovi Malaysia, 14. svibnja 2015.
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. Parovi Malaysia, 10. svibnja 2015.
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8,3
Relax & Good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestoranDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa centarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/terasaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkružjeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao CentarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkružjeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UlazDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plesna dvoranaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salonDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salonDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02