Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93762 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazen Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restoran Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa centar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao Centar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/terasa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okružje Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 207

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 689recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (689)
Chee M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 6. travnja 2014.
Very, very relax

Beach Hotel, Food & Friendly Staff
5,7
Kong S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. ožujka 2014.
main entrance gate staff services so poor

swimming pool..beach...sun
5,3
still ok....no bad....but the swimming pool & main gate staff services having some poor....
Mohamad A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. ožujka 2014.
Great hotel services and friendly staff

its near the beach, near the cultural village where you can see all the tribes and ethnics of Sarawak and the hotel is very nice and clean surroundings.
8,7
it was pleasant and very relaxing. The seafood restaurant nearby also very delicious. Activity in the beach aslo very entertaining.
Hamidah R. Parovi Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2014.
nice quite surrounding

beach, sea breeze, sea view
5,3
Nice sea view but the service is very poor.
Boon H. Grupe Malaysia, 25. ožujka 2014.
Good & Relaxing

Beach, Nature & Fun
8
Ling K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 25. ožujka 2014.
overall just fine for my family

sea view, fast check in, room clean
6
poor housekeeping service always run out of towel low qty food for morning breakfast and not valve for money room a/con not working for over night and TV remote not working too..... dirty pool
Lik W. Parovi Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2014.
It was okay!

Room, Staff and food
8
We stayed for 2D 1N, a short weekend getaway. Check-in counters a bit busy. The cafe/restaurants on the sea view side. Foods were okay and big portion especially for ala-carte. Swimming pool for kids are awesome and my daughter like it very much. Beach just a walking distance with very nice and breathtaking views of Mount Santubong on the opposite side. Our room a bit far from the lobby and others facilities except for adults swimming pool. Room was okay with well-functioned air-conditioning system even it was a centralized air-cond system. But the condition a bit old and I'm hoping for the refurbishment @ renovation. Toilet quite ok for me without bath tub. If you looking for other place to go around here, Cultural Village is nearby. Damai Central also neraby. It is a place equipped with 24-hours convenient shop, food court with variety of foods, seafood restaurant, bar, spa etc.
Mohdfaizal H. Parovi Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2014.
sucks

view . comfortable. location
2
We feel not welcome at the resort since day 1, when we entered the resort.told security guys we have reservations but still not welcoming us and look down to us.its continues at the counter until we checked out a day after.maybe cause we drive a small car.we seems dont hv the money to the staff there and dont deserve to be there?
Yian N. Grupe Malaysia, 17. ožujka 2014.
Ok

Beach
5,7
Ben T. Parovi Singapore, 11. ožujka 2014.
Accomodation was good.

Quiet, gd secenry, language spoken
7,3
1. Enviroment is quiet, beach is clean and very windy 2. The spa village was not in operation and the staff do not know abt it 3. Surprisingly, we need to pay for airport transfer which in the term and condition column indicated as "complimentry airport transfer" 4. The bar only operates from 6-10pm and the variety is limited till unacceptable stage

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestoranDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa centarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao CentarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/terasaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkružjeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Posao CentarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PogledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkružjeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UlazDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plesna dvoranaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salonDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salonDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska sobaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06