Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Maimun, Medan, Indonezija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 463recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (463)
Razvrstati po:
Iktri M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 17. travnja 2016.
Overrated star
5
I think this hotel's star is overrated. It's facilities are 3-star like hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd A. Parovi Malaysia, 3. travnja 2016.
Just like this hotel
4,3
Near to sun plaza
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Novy W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 1. travnja 2016.
nice
4
good place, good service, especially fair price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Baudouin D. Solo putnici Belgium, 15. ožujka 2016.
First stay in this hotel

Location, room comfort, pool
7
I have stayed 7 or 8 times in Medan. This was my first stay at Danau Toba hotel. A few negative points: - no safety box in room - when wanting to have juices at the pool, we asked whether we could sign to the room, answer OK. When leaving the pool area, I signed the bill with name, room number. 15 minutes later a man - never seen before - knocked at the room, saying drinks at the pool needed to be paid cash and can not be signed to the room !!! - while having dinner 9indoor restaurant0, many musquitos bite your feet and legs.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zainuddin A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. ožujka 2016.
Food very bad. Ventation fan does not functioning

Spaces rooms, good night activities & good publisiti aminities
5
So so
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mike S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. siječnja 2016.
shilvock
5,3
bagus
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ice S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 26. siječnja 2016.
Service so bad
2,7
They didnt know how to check in prosedure from agoda. So slow and wait until so long for check in. Bad education for the staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wasnudin W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. siječnja 2016.
Old hotel in Medan City center
4,3
Very clean room, easy located but I think the price isn't fair. Very limited facility.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pierre S. Parovi Canada, 21. siječnja 2016.
Disappointing
4
Thé roms are very dark, and everything is old. Most of the electrical outlet do not work in the 2 rooms we were in. Internet is pathetic coz we need to go to lobby to use it or stand up in the corridor. The room were not ready and we're done late afternoon. They need new management. House keeping spend part of the day smoking in the stairs
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2016.
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
2,7
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Luksuzni salonDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - KafićDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - KafićDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestoranDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04