ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Eksterijer hotela Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Luksuzni salon Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kafić Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kafić Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Restoran Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 270
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 330recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (330)
Razvrstati po:
Norman B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 12. srpnja 2014.
Older but nice hotel

Large clean rooms which have undergone refurbishment. Nice pool/poolside bar to relax
7
A pleasant stay with no major issues. Facilities such as a stocked room fridge, usually associated with a hotel of this star rating were unavilable
Christian W. Poslovni putnici Germany, 26. lipnja 2014.
still looking for the advertised five star hotel!
3,3
If you are a foreign traveller or businessman stay away from this hotel. Noisy Air Conditioner, very old rooms, restaurant is awful, i have nothing good to say about this hotel.
Nur S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Bad

Food, location and just that
6,3
Novy W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. lipnja 2014.
good design

clean
8
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Harrijanto H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 18. lipnja 2014.
five star hotel? i don't think so

no daily newspaper, & no hands towel for 5 five star hotel...
3
Seela T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 17. lipnja 2014.
Staffs were humble, friendly and helpful.

They have good room service and reception staffs. The swimming pool was child friendly. And the hotel was located near many amenities.
6
My family and I enjoyed our stay here. The room was cosy, neat and nice.
Yves S. Poslovni putnici France, 16. lipnja 2014.
some good points but severe flaws

location location location
5,7
the good points are : - big room with beautiful marble on the floor (that was a deluxe, i don't know about the others) - nice swimming pool - nice breakfast - perfect location - friendly staff the bad points are : - no safe in the room (honestly for a hotel in that category, it's ridiculous) - lousy wifi connection in the room, and none at the pool (it's decent in the restaurant but that's not where you spend most of the time in a hotel) - the swimming pool is open to the public (for a small fee) and it's all right most of the time, but on sundays it gets so crowded that you can't find a place to sit, let alone swim and the water is disgusting. - in order to favor the hotel taxis (who charge outrageous rates) this hotel doesn't even allow blue bird taxis to get in front of the entrance so you have to call it yourself and then wait outside on the street if you want a blue bird. this is a procedure and utterly shocking. unfortunately i have to add that the bad points tend to cover up the good ones. especially the taxi business, which is downright appalling.
Suresh S. Parovi Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2014.
Not worth staying in this hotel

Just near to town
4,7
Bad experience with bad condition room facilities Nothing great to share but I feel it is not worth
Lew T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Simple and ok

swimming pool, quick room service and attentive staff
5,3
Stay was ok. Air-conditioning could be quieter and cooler.
Ravethran A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Have to keep it clean

Security and few front desk workers are very friendly but few not so helpful
6,7
Compare with 5 years ago i stay in this hotel Quit number of items was not maitain, such as room, pool, bed, towel and etc Seriously need to look into keeping the hotel and room clean at all the time Especially towel and bath room Found pest inside room, such as fly and croach Overall i have stayed in this hotel few times (under my name and my son name) This time lacking in cleaning

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Eksterijer hotelaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Luksuzni salonDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - KafićDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - KafićDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestoranDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska sobaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03