Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini 6300 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotela Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Predvorje Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Predvorje Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Plesna dvorana Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Plesna dvorana Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 29
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 145recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (145)
Razvrstati po:
Sheirill R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Fantastic!

I love the location. The room. The food. The staff. Everything about it! Too far from the beach though, but that wasnt my purpose of going there anyway... so still 5 for me!
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sijo K. Parovi India, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Completes the whole bohol experience

Friendly and super-courteous staff, location, cleanliness and did I say staff
9
- Friendly receptionists and awesome staff. Bunch of really happy and smiling staff. Seems like a good place to work. - There is an ICM mall nearby, 20 php by tricycle, one way. The mall has the regular jollybee and kfc. Some good pizza options too. - Cafe at the hotel has very few food options and a bit expensive. Rather eat out. - The hotel has couple of bohol tour packages (car and van). Maybe a bit expensive for a couple. Probably suits a bigger group. Its priced at 2000php and up, which includes just the transportation. Not worth according to me. All the parking fees, entrance fees and food has to be borne by the guests. We tried the local bus transport which ended up being quite cheap and one of the best experiences. The locals are quite friendly and helping so need not worry about being lost or taken for a ride. Just make sure you have planned the places to visit properly, as buses back to Tagbilaran are a bit rare post 4pm.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Santiago P. Parovi Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Great service!

Clean room, accommodating staff, breakfast
9,3
Great service. We booked this hotel due to its location, only 15 mins away from the airport. Their TV is pretty old school but rooms come with fridge and microwave which was very useful. I tried their breakfast and to my surprise the waiter was deaf and it is just amazing that this establishment offers job for challenged individuals. Food was awesome by the way. They also have free airport transfer and the van was very comfortable. The hotel is also near Island City Mall, the biggest mall in Tagbilaran.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lotie Q. Parovi Philippines, 29. lipnja 2015.
A quiet stay

Its quietness, its goal of helping the deaf and great tasting food
7,7
It was quiet except on the last night where some visitors really are loud despite the signs posted in some walls that noise should be minimized.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard J. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. svibnja 2015.
Good value

Comfy, friendly staff and location
7,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel ambiance was very relaxing and staff were nice too. The hotel location is near to the island city mall and bus terminal which was very convenient for us since we needed a bus ride for travel to different towns away from Tagbilaran City. I also enjoyed swimming in their pool and staying my spare time in the garden area. Moreover, it was a great experience to interact with the friendly deaf staff and knowing that you were able to help because the revenue will support the deaf people in Bohol.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Manuel S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 11. svibnja 2015.
For a good purpose

Next to Island Mall, Service with heart, Friendly
7,7
We just stayed one night there as we had to move on to the parents of my wife. I liked the idea of the hotel. Welcome was warm and the check-in effortless. Everything you need is available in the small but fine hotel. Also convenient is the fact, that island Mall is just a drive away. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would stay there again. P.s. Rooms direction street can be noisy, ask for a quiet room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lyndon O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. ožujka 2015.
Hotel for a cause

Friendly staff, revenue of hotel for a good cause
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ken S. Grupe Malaysia, 1. veljače 2015.
Good to stay hotel.

Friendly staffs, Room are clean, Free transportation provided to airport / seaport.
7,3
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Foods prepared are delicious. Staff are very friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Agnes J. Parovi Philippines, 9. siječnja 2015.
Hotel for a Cause but Food is not Good

A Hotel that Helps Deaf/Mute Children, Big Rooms
7
The hotel is not what it looks like in the Agoda page. Pool is not pleasant looking but their rooms are quite great. I like the idea that the profits of this hotel goes to children with hearing/talking disabilities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeff S. Parovi United States of America, 3. siječnja 2015.
Nice place

Close to ICM mall, friendly staff, nice food
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BazenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PredvorjeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PredvorjeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Plesna dvoranaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Plesna dvoranaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PogledDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Soba za sastankeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Soba za sastankeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - UlazDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KafićDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RecepcijaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06