ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini 6300 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotela Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Predvorje Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Predvorje Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Plesna dvorana Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Plesna dvorana
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 29
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 129recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (129)
Razvrstati po:
Irene M. Parovi Philippines, 15. rujna 2014.
Quite and relaxing ambiance

Location near the airport, room rate is affordable, friendly staff.
7,3
It was short but memorable stay in this Hotel. I just realized that by staying at this Hotel, it's also an opportunity to help community of deaf person in bohol.
Ruby R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Marilou A. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly hotel with a heart.

Friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Marilou A. Grupe United Kingdom, 25. kolovoza 2014.
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Grupe United Kingdom, 25. kolovoza 2014.
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Emmanuel C. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. srpnja 2014.
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Parovi Australia, 30. travnja 2014.
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. ožujka 2014.
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. Parovi United States of America, 19. siječnja 2014.
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BazenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PredvorjeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PredvorjeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Plesna dvoranaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Plesna dvoranaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PogledDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Soba za sastankeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Soba za sastankeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - UlazDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KafićDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RecepcijaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B06