ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini 6300 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotela Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Predvorje Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Predvorje Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Plesna dvorana Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Plesna dvorana
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 29
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 124recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (124)
Razvrstati po:
Emmanuel C. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. srpnja 2014.
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Parovi Australia, 30. travnja 2014.
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. ožujka 2014.
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. Parovi United States of America, 19. siječnja 2014.
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9
Roselle F. Parovi Philippines, 24. prosinca 2013.
Staff was great. But the rest was terrible. :(

Staff; Close to Airport; Shuttle service to and from places to visit
4,7
our flight got delayed & it took almost 2 hours from Mla to Tagbilaran bec of air traffic so After checking in with the very friendly staff, we went straight to the cafeteria to place our orders. we noticed it was almost 40 mins and food was still not in our table. We followed up twice and lo and behold, food was already cold when they served it. That same day, we were informed by front desk that we can ask the driver to bring us to this "seafood restaurant" a.k.a. Miravilla for dinner (which by the way looked really dated and food wasn't even good). Front desk also mentioned that we can just text the driver when we're done so he can pick us up. On our way to Miravilla, we asked this driver "kuya Jun" if he can pick us up and we were surprised that his answer was "Pwede na kayo magtricycle." Thinking it was just in the city,we agreed. But when we got there,wow! No tricycle will certainly pass by that area! We got off at Miravilla and since my husband didn't have any change, gave him P100 as tip---and that's when he changed how he was to us! Wow! Thanks to that tip, he now cares for our safety! What a prick. Our 1st room didn't have fridge and was facing a dirty roof and the AC was a loser so we asked to be moved to another room which after a day turned out to have a freezing AC (literally!) so we moved again to another room. One night we ordered dinner over the phone from the hotel kitchen and AGAIN it took an hour before they served fried chicken!!! We also asked for massage therapists who unfortunately focused on what they were watching on TV instead of doing their job.Sorry but until they fix all their ACs, clean their fish spa area and train their drivers well, I'm not recommending this hotel
Manuel D. Parovi Philippines, 4. studenog 2013.
Convenient and relaxing

Friendly staff, free airport pick up and drop off
7
It was very convenient as it is in close proximity to icm mall and one can catch transportation just outside the hotel or staff will call a taxi for you. Very homey environment and when you stay there you are helping the deaf and mute community.
Daylinda L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. listopada 2013.
Homey and comfy

great ambience, far out from the buzzling city, generally peaceful
9,3
It was generally peaceful and quiet in there. The deaf staff are attentive and efficient. The hotel transfer was prompt and patient in waiting for us at the port of Tagbilaran, even though our ferry was a little bit delayed. The staff at the reception was so accommodating to the extent that they favorably bought us our return ticket. The management has quick response on requests of clients.
Kevin T. Parovi Philippines, 10. listopada 2013.
Stay was ok and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice place and good service by deaf peolpe
6
It was great and relaxing. We were surprised that they employed deaf people there and that just by staying there, we were able to help them. I felt great staying therr just because of that.
Linda L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Norway, 9. listopada 2013.
Very good value for money

Clean, easy and attentive staff
8
We are expirienced travelers in South East Asia wih children aged 7 and 5 . We found this hotel on Agoda when stopping over one night in Tagbilaran. We were checked in efficiently and without hassel. We were informed that a pick up service in harbour or at airport is included. Since we did not know that, they offered us a free ride in Tagbilaran! There is a big mall (Island City Mall) not far that we visited. The hotel have a clean and quite big pool. Our room was quite spacious with a very comfortable bed. It was clean. The hotel have a restaurant that cooked very good food in the evening. The breakfast was also good. What we did not know was that the hotel is owned by an association for deaf people, and many in the crew were deaf. That gave an extra positive meaning of it. We were very good taken care of, and it is good value for money. We can truly recommend it, and we will certainly come back on next occasion.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BazenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PredvorjeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PredvorjeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Plesna dvoranaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Plesna dvoranaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PogledDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Soba za sastankeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Soba za sastankeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - UlazDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KafićDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RecepcijaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3C03