Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Grad Tagbilaran, grad Tagbilaran , Filipini 6300 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Bazen Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Interijer hotela Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Predvorje Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Predvorje Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Vrt Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska soba Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Kupaonica Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Kupaonica Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Kupaonica Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Plesna dvorana Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Plesna dvorana Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 29

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 161recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (161)
Razvrstati po:
Joas R. Solo putnici Australia, 31. prosinca 2015.
great hotel and staff

Location, native decor and overall service
9
Great place to stay with very helpful staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frédérica C. Parovi Philippines, 26. prosinca 2015.
Nice and clean place

staff - room space - charm of the common areas
8,3
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gregory S. Parovi United States of America, 21. prosinca 2015.
Best value in Tagbilaran

Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
8,3
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jezalin P. Parovi Philippines, 9. studenog 2015.
Good hotel

Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bonaliza L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 7. studenog 2015.
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c

Food and staff
7
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clarisse B. Grupe Philippines, 31. listopada 2015.
very pleasant stay

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
9,7
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fatima L. Parovi Philippines, 21. listopada 2015.
Short holiday at bohol

I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
8,7
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Estella L. Grupe Singapore, 7. listopada 2015.
For a good cause

the bed!
8,3
I researched this place and found out that they hired the deafs, i like the idea of their purpose of the hotel, therefore i decided to book it. Other than the receptionist, the rest of the service staffs were deafs, there is always a smile on their faces. We stayed there for a night, there was 4 of us, therefore we stayed in the family room. Our room was just behind the reception which was near, did not have to climb the stairs nor walk far. The room space was ok, for walking and 2 backpacks. We had a living room but did not use much of it as we are resting in the rooms most of the time. The toilet space was small though, anyone big would feel restricted in it. but we were only there for a night to bathe and rest, so it's ok. The bed was heavenly! So soft and comfy, i did not want to get out of it! Basic amenities provided, however it would be good if drinking water was provided for free. We did not have a kettle as well, and drinking water had to be paid for. No water cooler outside as well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donald G. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. listopada 2015.
Great hotel just outside of the city.

Dao Diamond has large comfortable rooms, quiet location & helpful staff
7,3
Dao Diamond is a great hotel for the traveler who enjoys the quiet but just outside the city. A short jeep or trike ride to Island City Mall where you will find everything you need. The pool was very nice & added a relaxing climax to a long day. I would recommend this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael P. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. rujna 2015.
Beautiful Hotel, Great Service

The service, the beautiful building and the delightful staff
7,7
What a great place to pass a week or two! The staff, many of whom are deaf, are friendly and bend over backwards to be helpful. The ladies at the front desk were a delight, doing their best to solve any issue that came along, always with a smile. The room was modern and comfortable. And the bed was just fine. The hotel is set back from the busy and noisy road, so it was fairly quiet, with ony the occasional motorcycle passing through the parking lot momentarily interrupting the sounds of birds and ciccadas. Also, a great value. The negatives? Well, the food was often overcooked and, more subjectively, not always to my taste. There were some tiny ants that popped up in my room after a few days, but the staff will spray when asked, and that will sort things out for a few days more. But this is the tropics, so it's not really that big of an issue. And it's a bit far from Tagbilaran. If you want a taxi, you have to take a tricycle to a nearby mall (The Island City Mall or ICM), they won't come when called to the hotel. But once you figure out that the tricycle to the ICM is the first step to going anywhere else, it's easy to compensate for that. Finally, it's great to stay someplace where your money is used for a great cause, in this case educating and employing the deaf in a place where private efforts like this are the only help these folks get. Overall, highly recommended. If I'm ever in the area again, I'll stay here without hesitation or a second thought.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - BazenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Interijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - PredvorjeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - PredvorjeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - VrtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Plesna dvoranaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Plesna dvoranaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - KupaonicaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - PogledDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Soba za sastankeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Soba za sastankeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Eksterijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - UlazDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - KafićDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Eksterijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - RecepcijaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - UlazDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - BifeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Soba za sastankeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Interijer hotelaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - UlazDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - UlazDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant grad Tagbilaran  - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05