ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotela Darunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotela Darunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotela Darunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotela Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotela Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepcija Darunday Manor Bohol - Kafić
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotela Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Kuhinja
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 324recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (324)
Razvrstati po:
David L. Solo putnici Australia, 18. listopada 2014.
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.
John T. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. listopada 2014.
nice cheap hotel

value location location
8,7
cheap hotel,very surprising,good value for money,cant comment on food did not get up once to try,walking distance to everything,good efficient pick up and drop off,bad points none realy.if im picky the tv not flat screen and the balcony not realy big enough,its a ledge.i would return
Elle R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
Clean rooms and very helpful staff:)

1. Accomodating staff are always there to assess U, the room is spacious and very clean, the location is very accessible to almost everything
9,3
I stayed in Darunday with my 2 kids RJ and Grace last October 4, 2014 for our Milo Marathon which starts at Island City Mall just around 4 minutes from the Hotel. The room we booked was only good for 2 persons, we were supposed to pay for an extra person but the woman (probably the owner) said to me that since we are runners for Milo then she wont be collecting any additional payments. That she is inspired by seeing us doing what we love to do as family. It was a special conversation and we truly enjoyed the ambiance. We were then assisted to our room and surprisingly it was a large enough area with 2 beds, clean linens and it smells fresh as well. We will definitely stay there again next time. That's for sure:) Thanks Darunday Manor
Perry G. Parovi Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
City location, friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, central location
8
This is a very nice budget hotel with clean comfortable rooms, the only issue we had was very poor water pressure in the shower. We would definitely stay there again when in Tagbilaran.
James S. Parovi United States of America, 7. rujna 2014.
NICE HOTEL NICE PRICE

No Key card, comfortable bed, Nice size room
9
The room is large and comfortable. They actually use a key and you don't use the key card that slides into a slot which shuts everything off when you leave.
Jose S. Parovi United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2014.
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. Parovi New Zealand, 16. lipnja 2014.
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Solo putnici New Zealand, 15. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Solo putnici Australia, 7. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Magnolia Y. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. svibnja 2014.
Okay location

location
7
It was okay. It was near the places that I needed to go. Nothing fancy, value for money, you get what you pay for.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotelaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotelaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotelaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotelaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotelaDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepcijaDarunday Manor Bohol - KafićDarunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotelaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Kuhinja


AS-AGWEB-3B04