Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotela Darunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotela Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotela Darunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotela Darunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska soba Darunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotela Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepcija Darunday Manor Bohol - Kafić
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 303recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (303)
Annie S. Solo putnici Canada, 7. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 7. veljače 2014.
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 5. veljače 2014.
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Parovi China, 4. veljače 2014.
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.
Ian M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 12. siječnja 2014.
Good budget hotel, convenient for city centre

Close to city centre, friendly staff, good value
7
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the city centre. It is certainly convenient for that, just a short walk to BQ mall and other shops. Despite that, my room was quiet, untroubled by noise from outside. The rooms are nothing special but better than some at the price and there was reliable wifi. There is no lift so I had to walk up 2 floors, which may be a problem for some. The staff were all friendly and service at breakfast was good. The breakfast itself was a more realistic 'American' style than some in Philippine hotels. The coffee shop appeared to be closed when I was there, a pity because the menu looked quite good. (I don't know if the closure was temporary or permanent). That was no great problem because of the other restaurants nearby. I would stay there again.
Tarick A. Solo putnici France, 30. prosinca 2013.
Bad hotel noisy stinky

Location
3,3
I only stayed one night be it was the worst night I ever had the bed was uncomfortable and it was so noisy I had to sleep with earplug otherwise impossible to sleep cold shower and no elevator I don't recommend this hotel for more than one night...
Amy M. Parovi Australia, 28. prosinca 2013.
Great gateway to Bohol's many attractions

Friendly staff, breakfast inclusive, close to shopping
9
We had a fantastic stay. It may not be your luxury hotel, nor is it near a beach, but it was a great little accommodation for us as a gateway to tour Bohol's many attractions. It is right in the city centre in Taglibaran so many of the central attractions such as the cathedral and the museum are all within walking distance. Also close to shopping centres where their food courts offer a lot of dining options. I would suggest staying here for a couple of night before going off to a beach resort to relax, this way, you are closer to the Chocolate Hills and the Tasier Centre without having to pay the fare required for the distance from Panglao.
Aries D. Parovi Netherlands, 11. prosinca 2013.
Great, definitely coming back here again.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.
Aries D. Parovi Netherlands, 8. prosinca 2013.
It was great, definitely recommended.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.
Alexander L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. listopada 2013.
Value for money.

Friendly staff and centrally located.
8,7
The hotel is centrally located at the heart of Tagbilaran City which easy access to everything - shopping malls, church, airport, etc. Staff are all nice and friendly

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotelaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotelaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotelaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotelaDarunday Manor Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotelaDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepcijaDarunday Manor Bohol - KafićDarunday Manor Bohol - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02