ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 798recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (798)
Razvrstati po:
Yong C. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. studenog 2014.
Room was clean. had curry smells from other rooms

Inexpensive. Great location. Interesting culture on ground floor.
6,3
Okay for solo traveller
Pavel N. Solo putnici Russia, 21. studenog 2014.
Simple and budget

Location, location, location
6,7
Nice stay, budget place according to a most central location
Terence L. Solo putnici Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
Great location

The hotel is located near to MTRs, shopping areas & food establishments, the staffs are friendly and helpful and room are clean.
8,7
This time, i stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Was on the new top floor room. The staff, Dave, is friendly and helpful. Anyway, this is not the 1st time i stay in this hotel and it never fails me. From the time i check in till i check out. Great location to shopping areas and food establishments. If u want to take a bus or the MTRs, its just outside the building.
Marilyn M. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. studenog 2014.
Great Location

Great Location, Accesable to all public transport, Nice staff.
10
I love the location of this Hotel. Near to all public transport this is very important , Shopping area and many restaurant around. The room is small but is ok for just to sleep all the day round your out. Just 15 min walk to Harbour City one of the TOurist spot in Hongkong. Lovebto stay.
Einstein E. Grupe Philippines, 13. studenog 2014.
:(

Location was excellent, wifi was consistent and fast, very friendly staff, has hot water, had a hair dryer, new walls, free phone calls anywhere in hong kong
6,3
- elevator is tiny and slow - our room had a smell of food because people are cooking in the building - our bathroom door was broken, does not want to close so door is ajar while taking a shower - linens, particularly the comforter is used; they were just folded nicely
Io T. Poslovni putnici Japan, 9. studenog 2014.
Pretty good in Hongkong.

Cost performance is good.
6,3
It's pretty good in Hongkong, because hotels are expensive there. But the people who can't speak English at all, they feel not comfortable. Besides there are so many sells person who try to catch customers on the ground.
Oh C. Parovi Malaysia, 23. listopada 2014.
Great + super friendly staff

Staff, staff and still staff
10
I stay here on 21 oct until 26 oct. the location was great. Walk bout 2min reach tsim sha zui MTR. Star valley. Hong Kong science park everything u need just around here. Most recommend the service here. Especially my dearest staff DEV!!!! He do provide the awesome service. The 2nd day, our room plug was not function, he straight change the room upgrade to family room without any charge. After we leave, if u need house keeping, he'll do for u too! I'm sincerely apologize for late check out... DEV... Thanks for forgive... Anyway, DAY AND NIGHT hotel absolutely your 1st choice for backpacker =] Ting
Jan N. Parovi Philippines, 15. listopada 2014.
Cramp

Location location location
5,3
A place to sleep is a place to sleep. The bed was nice and soft. But the room itself was smaller than anticipated. Don't expect too much in terms of living space as there is virtually none. A tad too expensive to be honest. If we knew it was going to be that small we would've paid a bit more for additional legroom.
Elgin R. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. listopada 2014.
Middle of everything

Location, no frills accommodation, very friendly staff
8,7
I stayed 5 nights at this hotel. And I must say, it was a no-frills, get-what-you-pay-for kind of hotel
John K. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. listopada 2014.
A great first experience for Chungking mansions

cleanliness, location
8
This was my first time in HK and chungking mansions. While i was a little shocked at the SMALL size of the room, i hear it's like that everywhere in HK, since space is at such a premium. The hotel itself was kep very clean, and we were pleasantly surprised that we even got room service (beds and towels). The bathrooms get a little messy wet since there isn't a separate shower, but the water got hot quickly and was well ventilated. The rooms themselves, while very small, are well architected to make the best use of available space. I didn't have that much contact with the staff but they seemed friendly enough! All in all i enjoyed my time and would recommend!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01