ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 779recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (779)
Razvrstati po:
Tai B. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. rujna 2014.
Sleep in a brand new room

new room, 24hr lobby, luggage storage
6
check in took 30mins as my 6-bed dorm was overbook. in the end they gave me a brand new room on lvl 17 which just finish construction that day. comes with attached shower! i must count my lucky stars for the free upgrade! be SURE to take lift D to go up to the check in lobby, there are more than 100 hostels in that building.
Chee W. Grupe Malaysia, 6. rujna 2014.
Bad hotel
5
Floating around the ground,elevator too small n the fan not function. Staffs are friendly. But didn't give us towel n blanket sometimes. Not feeling well and not comfort while at ground floor.
Chen H. Parovi Malaysia, 3. rujna 2014.
clean, value, locations

clean, value, locations
6,3
clean, value, locations
Marilyn M. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location

Great location, easy access to all public transport, Near to Harbour City and close to some tourist spot in Hongkong. Many restaurant around and shoppings Malls.
10
Aside for the Good Location, The staff are all very nice the room is good enough for me is big already. Great value of money free wifi. Important is closed to everything you can shop, dine and close to all public transport bus mtr taxi and going back to airport.
Iulian B. Solo putnici Romania, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Hong Kong trip
2,3
It was terrible, the room was not double which i had selected, it was very small and narrow space like inside one box..bed and bathromm only..and poor access on elevator seving this building.
Mary A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Great Access to Everywhere

Location, Budget, Comfort
6,7
Fantastic. The staff were great. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Amit K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 16. kolovoza 2014.
It was not room its a pigeon hole

WIFI , Friendliness of the staff and location
4,7
Budget hotel , very small room , good wifi , very friendly staff not a bad stay
Abigail M. Parovi Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Located in nathan road

Wifi connection
5
The room was so small, you can barely move. The only good thing about the stay is the stable WIFI connection.
Manning J. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Alright stay for price

Location, price, and privacy.
7
Chungking mansions is an alright location when staying in hongkong. It's close to the subway and harbor. The only negative was distinctive smell when returning after leaving the room for a few hours. I believe it may have been home cooking that filtered in through the a/c. Easy to air out though. Rooms are small, but not a big problem when spending most of our time exploring.
Suriana T. Grupe Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Simple room value for money

The location, cleanliness and tv
7,3
We stayed in a family room, very compact, but with the price offered it was value for money. The room was clean, the staffs were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect. However, we were a little bit disappointed during our second stay after we came back from Macau because the tv was not clear and nobody came to fix though we complained twice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06