ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 681recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (681)
Boi N. Grupe Vietnam, 4. travnja 2014.
Hurry

Nice staff : cristy, jen, reena and manager sherie
5,7
Thats ok
Ivy S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. ožujka 2014.
Not recommended!

The best thing is their high speed internet. That's it nothing more to add.
2,7
I'll never booked again for this hotel. Room is too small and very dirty especially the bathroom. It was disgusting. There's a complimentary free coffee but the cups were used and never replaced. I even requested to replaced the dirty cups but they didn't even bothered to do. Its not even value for money. I will not recommend this hotel even for backpackers.
Radoslav K. Grupe Slovakia, 17. ožujka 2014.
Clean hotel, nice staff

location, rooms, wifi
8,3
I used service of this hotel second time. Onme from the best choice in Chung King Mansion
Magali A. Grupe Argentina, 17. ožujka 2014.
good value for money and friendly staff.

location staff
8,7
Great experience good location friendly staff smazing cityo
Becca M. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. ožujka 2014.
TINY room in an interesting building

Clean, location
6,3
Read up about Chungking Mansions before deciding to stay there! It's a vibrant place and we really enjoyed it, but it could be quite intimidating for some. We arrived late at night and were immediately hassled by groups of men trying to sell us rooms or copy watches. You also have to queue for the lift every time you want to get to your hotel floor. The hotels and rooms are TINY for the price, but the cheapest you'll get in Hong Kong. We stayed in a double room which only had half a square meter free floor space - we had to get ready one at a time! Water also leaked from the 'bathroom'. The room was very clean though and our bed was made and bin emptied everyday. The staff were friendly. Great location close to lots of shops and public transport. The bus from the airport took about 45mins but you're dropped right outside. OK for a couple of nights but if you're staying longer perhaps spend a bit more for a decent sized room!
Charles M. Grupe Philippines, 12. ožujka 2014.
Good for short time stays.

Filipino crew, Generous staffs, Friendly
6,7
It was good. Near MTR and shopping areas but Chungking Mansion is a mess.
Foo W. Grupe Malaysia, 12. ožujka 2014.
dissapointed on Hotel Condition/Cleanliness

just the location and is cheap
4,3
We only got a queen size and king size bed on the first day. However it was small for two male adults and the TV can not functions at all. We have requested to change to another room and they did allowed. Overall we are not satisfied with the cleanliness of the room and we did felt itchy when lying down on the bed. In addition, the lift is significantly the nightmare to us as we have to wait for very long times in order to go down or go up. Imagine the room is located at 10th floor.
Vensia S. Parovi Indonesia, 9. ožujka 2014.
good enough

small clean room and good staff
7,7
Good staff..good location..but have small room. Overall good enough
Harald F. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 7. ožujka 2014.
It a very cheap place to stay, nothing more then t

once inside, no problems, friendly staff willing to do something extra
4
simple, but ok!
Christian G. Grupe Philippines, 6. ožujka 2014.
Small but comfortable place

Central Location, Clean, Good WIFI
5,7
We'll to start we get lost looking for it, if the address stated CHUNKING MANSION we would have found it easily, we'll the room is clean really small but good enough, centrally located so transport is good, and the wifi is fast so that another plus. I'm not going back to HongKong ever but I recommend this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02