ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 819recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (819)
Razvrstati po:
Jasper N. Grupe Philippines, 22. siječnja 2015.
Right on budget.

Cheap, good location, and friendly staff
7,7
The location of the hotel is very convenient, it is very close to the MTR station, and there are lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The rooms are small but for the price they're good enough, it was clean and comfortable to sleep in. The hotel's staff was very friendly, thanks to Sherie and her crew for being so hospitable. Internet connection was fast.
Mohd N. Grupe Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2015.
All is well for budget traveller

Cleanliness, location, a lot of halal food and staff rapport
10
Room are clean with mosaic furnishing entire the room.jeet love everyday clean our room and change the bedsheet and greet us every morning. For direction in hk we just asked Kristine, Sherrie or deep at reception and everything is done. They really expert . A lot of halal food in Chungking mansion. No worry. We also bought our entrance ticket to Disneyland , the peak and everything just at hotel reception . And hotel wifi is superb... I really enjoyed this trip . Everything is easy. Thanks
Vijay K. Poslovni putnici India, 31. prosinca 2014.
Too noisy

Well, they give free soap, coffee and towel thats it
4,3
Staff and the owner too much fighting and noise. Don't have tv working, hot water working, power shuts off. To small room, and don't even have drinking water. Use this only if you don't have an alternative
Tyler C. Parovi Canada, 22. prosinca 2014.
Day and night hotel

Cheap, close to everything
4,7
The room is very small but that is to be expected for hong kong. It was molding in the bathroom and the sheets had holes in them. The building is very dumpy. There is one elevator to get to the tenth floor and is a couple minute wait everytime to go up or down. The lobby of the building is a market full of middle eastern men trying to sell you anything they can. The building is very dirty but the room is fairly clean. I would not recommend the building for women traveling alone.
Kean H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. prosinca 2014.
Good location, small room, not worth of money

Location
6,7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. The room was too small then advertised. The aisle between twin beds in our room hardly accommodate 2 standing adults. Toilet was smelly, possibly due to old sewage system. Chungking Mansion is cramped. Locating the lift to reception was like exploring a maze. Reception located on 10th floor of Block D, however our room was on 17th floor of Block E. We had to drag luggage all the way to Block E, took the lift at Block E to 16th floor, then climbed up one level to our room. What an absurd arrangement! The lift only serve up to 16th floor.
Liangliang Z. Solo putnici Fiji, 3. prosinca 2014.
A motel good for backpacker..

cleaning and services
7,7
nice, clean and good services..cheap as well and good location..good for backpacker..the only defect is the room is too small..
Nida T. Parovi Philippines, 2. prosinca 2014.
value for money

internet connection. Filipina staff
7,3
Good
Kean H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. prosinca 2014.
Location

Strategic location
6,7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. To locate the the lift to the reception is troublesome. Chungking Mansion is cramped like a maze. Reception located on 10th floor block D, however our room was on 17th floor of block E. We had to drag our luggage all the way to block E, took lift to 16th floor then climbed up one level to 17th floor. What an absurd arrangement! The lift didn't serve 17th floor. Room is way too small than advertised. Not even a table in the room. The aisle between the twin beds hardly accommodate two standing adults. Room is clean, but the toilet is smelly. Possibly due to old sewage system of the building.
Mary J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. studenog 2014.
It's clean hotel the staff are accommodating

Our stay in hotel it's good we're happy the service
3,3
Overall it's good and satisfied
Yong C. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. studenog 2014.
Room was clean. had curry smells from other rooms

Inexpensive. Great location. Interesting culture on ground floor.
6,3
Okay for solo traveller

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06