ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 767recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (767)
Razvrstati po:
Marilyn M. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location

Great location, easy access to all public transport, Near to Harbour City and close to some tourist spot in Hongkong. Many restaurant around and shoppings Malls.
10
Aside for the Good Location, The staff are all very nice the room is good enough for me is big already. Great value of money free wifi. Important is closed to everything you can shop, dine and close to all public transport bus mtr taxi and going back to airport.
Iulian B. Solo putnici Romania, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Hong Kong trip
2,3
It was terrible, the room was not double which i had selected, it was very small and narrow space like inside one box..bed and bathromm only..and poor access on elevator seving this building.
Mary A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Great Access to Everywhere

Location, Budget, Comfort
6,7
Fantastic. The staff were great. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Abigail M. Parovi Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Located in nathan road

Wifi connection
5
The room was so small, you can barely move. The only good thing about the stay is the stable WIFI connection.
Manning J. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Alright stay for price

Location, price, and privacy.
7
Chungking mansions is an alright location when staying in hongkong. It's close to the subway and harbor. The only negative was distinctive smell when returning after leaving the room for a few hours. I believe it may have been home cooking that filtered in through the a/c. Easy to air out though. Rooms are small, but not a big problem when spending most of our time exploring.
Suriana T. Grupe Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Simple room value for money

The location, cleanliness and tv
7,3
We stayed in a family room, very compact, but with the price offered it was value for money. The room was clean, the staffs were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect. However, we were a little bit disappointed during our second stay after we came back from Macau because the tv was not clear and nobody came to fix though we complained twice.
Jason G. Grupe Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
Generally ok

Centrally located, easy access to airport, easy to find
7,3
As this was a budget hotel, we did not expect much. Generally, it offers value for money. The room is clean but the hotel building itself isnt... The staff are helpful and polite. Nothing much.
Sucipto A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Good Value for Money Hostel

Price and Location
6,7
Sherman S. Solo putnici Singapore, 15. srpnja 2014.
Cheap, Clean and Rested

Clean, Accessible, fast internet!
8,3
The living conditions were good. I love the location and the staff. One thing that I hope they can improve on is to provide an air-conditional controller. It gets too cold at night and switching it off makes the air muggy.
Mary J. Grupe Philippines, 14. srpnja 2014.
uncomfortable

good location
3,7
too small room. We booked in Block D and thrown our in Block C (new hongkong Hotel) the only space you can move is 2 ft x 2ft. If you want to get ready, get dress on top of your bed. Elevators always full.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05