ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restoran Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Vruća kupka Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/salon Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hrana i piće Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restoran Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Soba za sastanke Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Recepcija Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Soba za sastanke Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Soba za sastanke Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 127

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 533recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (533)
Rick D. Parovi United States of America, 8. travnja 2014.
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Solo putnici Norway, 4. travnja 2014.
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 21. ožujka 2014.
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3
Gordon B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 19. ožujka 2014.
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7,3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Adoracion P. Parovi United States of America, 13. ožujka 2014.
excellent very clean and courtios staff

clean close to airport and comfortable room.
10
I enjoyed my stay feel safe and friendly staff clean room smells good and close to the airport. Good restaurant, the best days hotel in the Phil's.
Peggy H. Parovi United States of America, 3. ožujka 2014.
Worked well for early flight the next morning

Restaurant food and staff were excellent. Airport shuttle is on site and reliable.
7,3
The hotel itself was nothing special, but did the trick of giving us a nearby location to catch a very early flight in the morning. Room was a bit worn, but plenty big and had a good shower, so that's all we were really looking for. The surprise was the restaurant which had great food, a nice atmosphere and very good servers. I would only suggest the hotel due to its proximity to the airport since there is nothing else around to do and so many better options elsewhere for sightseeing, etc.
Martin A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2014.
Friendly efficient staff

location. Airport transfer. Value
7,3
Stay was fine and staff friendly and helpful. good value for money
Eau L. Parovi Malaysia, 14. veljače 2014.
near to the airport.

Old, but nice staff.
5,3
This hotel is old and only near to the airport, they have a very friendly staff.
Vikash M. Poslovni putnici Canada, 9. veljače 2014.
Wonderful staff and complete value for your money

Wonderfully attentive staff, veryclose to airport and easy transport acess to major attractions
8,3
As usual, it was just fantastic. Love the hospitality from the front office people, specially Ms. Jo Ann. I have been regular visitor to the hotel for past year & half.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestoranDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Vruća kupkaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/salonDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hrana i pićeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestoranDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Soba za sastankeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RecepcijaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Soba za sastankeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Soba za sastankeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01