ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restoran Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Soba za sastanke Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Soba za sastanke Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Trgovine Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interijer hotela Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interijer hotela Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Predvorje Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Recepcija Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Trgovine
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 127

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 568recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (568)
Razvrstati po:
Jacinto D. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. veljače 2015.
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Mark L. Parovi United States of America, 20. veljače 2015.
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Dongin K. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 15. siječnja 2015.
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Ian M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2015.
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Robert J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 17. prosinca 2014.
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Aiza Q. Parovi Philippines, 6. prosinca 2014.
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
James T. Poslovni putnici Australia, 5. prosinca 2014.
mn h

food wine cleanliness
6
great
Nilo D. Parovi Philippines, 6. studenog 2014.
Accomodittion and staff respose was excellent

Location, service and cost
9,7
our stay was enjoyable and comfortable
Wilma S. Parovi Philippines, 28. rujna 2014.
worn out hotel

location, shuttle, food
5,7
basic things need by a traveller are not available in standard room like kettle, complimentary coffee or tea
Zhao Z. Parovi Australia, 7. rujna 2014.
Reasonable

Location to airport, free shuttle service, nice staff
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestoranDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Soba za sastankeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Soba za sastankeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - TrgovineDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interijer hotelaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interijer hotelaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - PredvorjeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RecepcijaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3C02