Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Restoran Days Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Days Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Days Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Trgovine Days Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Interijer hotela Days Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Interijer hotela Days Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Predvorje Days Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Recepcija Days Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Trgovine
Područje otok Mactan Broj soba: 127

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 575recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (575)
Razvrstati po:
Lawrence B. Parovi United States of America, 30. srpnja 2015.
Larry

Close to airport and shopping. Also sightseeing.
8
Pleasant stay with a very friendly staff. Very close to the airport. The on site resteraunt is very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Haw S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport

WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacinto D. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. veljače 2015.
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark L. Parovi United States of America, 20. veljače 2015.
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yannick P. Parovi Switzerland, 8. veljače 2015.
Great overnight stay near the airport

close to airport, free shuttle
8
Place is good for an overnight stay as its near the airport. Not much to choose from when it comes to eat anywhere nearby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dongin K. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 15. siječnja 2015.
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2015.
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 17. prosinca 2014.
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sung M. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 8. prosinca 2014.
near by airport

near location
3,3
only one thing that super near by airport. only good for guest who stop over for a while.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aiza Q. Parovi Philippines, 6. prosinca 2014.
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan Days Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - RestoranDays Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeDays Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeDays Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - TrgovineDays Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaDays Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaDays Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - PredvorjeDays Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - RecepcijaDays Hotel Mactan Island  otok Mactan  - Trgovine


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07