Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 329133 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Recepcija Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Predvorje Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interijer hotela Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Kupaonica Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bife Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bife Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interijer hotela Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Kupaonica Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Vrt Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Okružje Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dvorana za fitness
Mjesto: Novena / Balestier Broj soba: 405
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1106recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1106)
Sheau W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. travnja 2014.
Have free shuttle bus, clean and nice hotel

free shuttle, close to a mall and park
7,3
Good
Sylvia R. Grupe Indonesia, 10. travnja 2014.
Small room

Centrally located, new hotel
6
Rene M. Poslovni putnici Japan, 4. travnja 2014.
convenient, cozy, location

buffet, room, cleanness
10
highly recommended for business traveler, not much around but have all, close to airport and city, very quiet surroundings.
Rene M. Poslovni putnici Japan, 4. travnja 2014.
rooms are cozy

rooms, restaurant, gym
10
highly recommended for business traveler, not much around but have all, close to airport and city, very quiet surroundings.
Hooi C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 3. travnja 2014.
Value for Money

good location and easy access to local food
7
Been staying in Days Hotel for the past several trips to Singapore. Still new with good maintenance. Will still be staying there next trip.
Ailing W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 2. travnja 2014.
nice alot of nice food

location, service and clean
6
good there alot of foods around this area. rate was slightly on the high side
Frances L. Parovi Philippines, 2. travnja 2014.
Budget Hotel with Comfortable and Spacious Room

affordable, comfortable bed, very clean
9
Days Hotel in Zhongshan Park opened sometime in 2012 and it's one of the nicest budget hotels that I've been to here in the Lion City. We got the room for only a night n a spur-of-the-moment-lets-go-have-a-staycation kind of thing. Given the name, it's located right beside a nice park that links the hotel and the Zhongshan Mall beside it. It obviously got a perfect score in terms of convenience as the mall houses a really big Fairprice Finest, a couple of restaurants and fast food outlets like Subway, Thai Express, Crystal Jade and even a Convenience Store! Take a peek inside our room, it's 18sqm big small but having stayed at small boutique-like hotels before, I have to say that the room doesn't feel cramped at all. In fact, we were able to freely walk around and if you noticed, none of our beds were pushed against the wall. I really have to give props to whoever designed the room as you can really see how each space was maximized without forgetting comfort at all. My favorite area in the room is the daybed. I just enjoy pulling my legs up here as I relax after a full day spent outside. Our room overlooks the city so we can see the whole stretch of Balestier Road from here. Not much of a happening place so do expect it to be very quiet during the evening.
Hooi C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 2. travnja 2014.
Another good stay

good location with plenty of good local food nearby
7,7
Had another good stay at this hotel for business.
Xing X. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 1. travnja 2014.
Comfortable and New Hotel

Location, Room Renovation, Quiet
7,7
Overall is fine, the room is small but clean, only bad thing is there's no exhaust fan in wash room. Internet speed could be faster if possible. The hotel's location is good, nearby has local delicious and easy access to high way.
Vikrant R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. travnja 2014.
VFM central city hotel -- no frills

Location. Cleanliness
6,3
Perfectly adequate

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingapurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RecepcijaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - PredvorjeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interijer hotelaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - KupaonicaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BifeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BifeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interijer hotelaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - KupaonicaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - VrtDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - OkružjeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B06