ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 329133 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Recepcija Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Predvorje Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interijer hotela Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Kupaonica Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bife Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bife Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bife Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interijer hotela Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Kupaonica Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Vrt Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Okružje Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska soba Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Novena / Balestier Broj soba: 405
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1481recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1481)
Razvrstati po:
Lisa C. Parovi Philippines, 20. listopada 2014.
Value for Money

Cleanliness, comfort and location
9,7
We had a nice stay because of the clean and comfortable room! The staff were very helpful and courteous! The hotel was conveniently located to a mall with a supermarket and restaurants! We look forward to staying in Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park again!
Michael S. Solo putnici Singapore, 15. listopada 2014.
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Pratiwi N. Grupe Indonesia, 13. listopada 2014.
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.
Khristine C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. listopada 2014.
good hotel

good location. good food. good shopping
9
Very happy
Sylvia K. Parovi Taiwan, 10. listopada 2014.
The staff is very very nice.

The staff is nice with smail. The room is clean. The hotel is near by MRT and with free shuttle bus.
7,7
Feel helped and comfortable when asking the staff, they are always with smiling to let me feel good.
Ye R. Parovi Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Small pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff, shuttle bus service
5,3
Not as good as expected. Location is a little off town. Not exactly convenient.
Angeline C. Parovi Philippines, 4. listopada 2014.
Good stay at Days Hotel Singapore - Zhongshan Park

No comments - cause I booked the room for my colleague Bob Hermann.
8
No comments.
Karen N. Grupe Malaysia, 3. listopada 2014.
Wonderful staff and service

Staff friendliness; hotel surroundings (Park); room size
8,7
Some of your staff were so very helpful and worthy of special mention: Enc Shahrir and Ivan (Front Desk); young Ben (Concierge); Maria and Achik (Housekeeping). Zhongshan Park and the hotel's surroundings were a big plus in terms of comfort and relaxation. Will definitely visit and book this hotel again.
Sze Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 3. listopada 2014.
Good choice for business stay

Friendly Staff, Shuttle to MRT, Good price
7,3
Pik W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 3. listopada 2014.
far away

clean
5,7
Clean small but far away. Taxi driver not willing to take us to hotel and far from MRT.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingapurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RecepcijaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - PredvorjeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interijer hotelaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - KupaonicaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BifeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BifeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BifeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interijer hotelaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - KupaonicaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - VrtDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - OkružjeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gostinjska sobaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - TrgovineDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Prijevoz u blizini


AS-AGWEB-3B01