Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kupaonica Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restoran Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kupaonica Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao Centar Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tamuning Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 291recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (291)
Razvrstati po:
Jason S. Parovi United States of America, 26. lipnja 2015.
Mrs

Service Cleanliness Location
9,3
Great!
Arnaldo V. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. lipnja 2015.
staffs were very friendly and very accomodating

Cleanliness, good staff, very closed to all
9
Very good
Bettina T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 25. svibnja 2015.
Great stay

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff and service were great. Location was near shopping and restaurants.
8,7
Satisfied. I'd stay there again. Great for families on a budget. The place was clean and comfortable.
Kelandra A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. svibnja 2015.
Decent stay Very Friendly Staff!!!

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,7
I stayed for a week. Hotel staff was great and housekeeping was very nice bad hospitable. The staff gave me suggestions on where to eat and driving directions. I was greeted each time...They couldn't have been nicer...However, the hotel room smelled something awful -like sweaty armpits and corn chips. The staff cannot change that-I believe it's a funding issue...keeping the air conditioner on high helped with the smell AND I must add- my own can of Lysol...
Andrew H. Poslovni putnici Canada, 8. svibnja 2015.
exactly what you expect

location price location
8,3
Stopover. Exactly what was needed for overnight layover. Nothing fancy but nothing fancy needed
Neil P. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. travnja 2015.
The Good, the Bad

Cleanliness of room, Comfort, and Balcony
5
The is nothing to do in this hotel. The reception area is extremely hot and there is no view worth mentioning. There is only one restaurant downstairs and the only room service I noticed was a flier for Domino's Pizza.
Marie D. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. travnja 2015.
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.
Yong J. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 1. travnja 2015.
Great location, quite close to GPO

Close to Airport, lovely staff, and cozy room
6,7
Quite decent selection considering accomodation fare
Kathleen R. Parovi United States of America, 30. ožujka 2015.
Great room value for the cost.

the room is spacious and clean, convenient shuttle service to airport, friendly staff
8
The rooms are very good for the value. If you do not have transportation the location is not convenient.
Belinda F. Solo putnici Australia, 30. ožujka 2015.
Perfect for a day In Guam

Staff, location, clean and functional facilities
9,3
Excellent. Staff were very helpful and flexible with my early check in and late check out situation. The room was clean and comfortable. The location just right for airport and a day at the beach. What a nice experience.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestoranDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao CentarDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - UlazDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcijaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcijaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao CentarDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04