ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kupaonica Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restoran Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kupaonica Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao Centar Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tamuning Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 225recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (225)
Razvrstati po:
Juan M. Poslovni putnici Venezuela, 9. prosinca 2014.
Bad experience

hotel conditions. room, staff
3
Not very good.
Manuel S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
Convenient, Good Value for Money

(1) Convenience and proximity to airport and areas of interest; (2) Clean and comfortable guest room; (3) Great value for money
9,3
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport, and the hotel provides guests shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also near places of interest. The guest room is clean and has very good amenities. There's a tea kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. Wifi signal in the room was excellent. The T/B is clean, water pressure is OK. The hotel staff are helpful and cheerful. Overall, it's a very good hotel and I intend to stay again here in my next visit to Guam.
Pascal M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 7. studenog 2014.
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7
Catherina G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 7. studenog 2014.
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7,3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. listopada 2014.
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. listopada 2014.
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Parovi Japan, 7. listopada 2014.
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Tuan T. Parovi United States of America, 2. listopada 2014.
Very economical for the price being charge.

The location, free wifi, and staff friendliness.
6,3
Overall it was a fair price charge compare to the other hotel. If you are on a tight budget this is the best place to stay.
Joyce R. Grupe Philippines, 1. listopada 2014.
GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF

GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF
9,3
I WILL DEFINITELY STAY AT THE DAYS INN HOTEL AGAIN. IN FACT, I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO MY FRIENDS, AND THEY HAVE ALSO ENJOYED THEIR STAY IN THE HOTEL.
Larry C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. rujna 2014.
NICE PLace

Quiet, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Stay was good. Even though the hotel is a little dated, it was clean, conviently located and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestoranDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao CentarDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - UlazDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcijaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcijaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao CentarDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01