ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kupaonica Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restoran Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kupaonica Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao Centar Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tamuning Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 219recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (219)
Razvrstati po:
Pascal M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 7. studenog 2014.
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7
Catherina G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 7. studenog 2014.
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7,3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. listopada 2014.
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. listopada 2014.
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Parovi Japan, 7. listopada 2014.
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Tuan T. Parovi United States of America, 2. listopada 2014.
Very economical for the price being charge.

The location, free wifi, and staff friendliness.
6,3
Overall it was a fair price charge compare to the other hotel. If you are on a tight budget this is the best place to stay.
Larry C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. rujna 2014.
NICE PLace

Quiet, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Stay was good. Even though the hotel is a little dated, it was clean, conviently located and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Catherine R. Solo putnici Indonesia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
ok, but need to improvement in the housekeeping de

microwave, refrigerator, big TV
6
It was ok, the room has refrigerator, electric kettle, microwave,aircon,42"TV .. nice , staff was ok too except for the cleanliness of the room. The rug wasn't properly vacuumed..felt dirty whenever I walked over it.
Roberto C. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. srpnja 2014.
Value for Money

Clean room, clean towels and bedsheets and enough amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive.
7,3
Very good. The staff was very helpful. The room is big enough even for guests.The towels, pillow cases and bedsheets were clean. All the appliances and room accessories were functioning well. the room had free internet and free local and mainland phone calls. It is value for money.
Claudia G. Parovi Guam, 12. srpnja 2014.
Very clean room.

Location. Price. Cleanliness.
9,7
Excellent!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestoranDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao CentarDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - UlazDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcijaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcijaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao CentarDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02