Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao Centar Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restoran Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kupaonica Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasa
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restoran Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tamuning Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 351recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (351)
Razvrstati po:
Gustavo A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 13. siječnja 2016.
One night stay close to airport for transit

Complimentary shuttle to movie theater / shopping, bed was comfortable, new plush towels in our room
7,3
Very nice staff and decent room if for a one night stay while in transit, on our way home. Guam hotels are very expensive, so it's hard to rate this a good value for money, but for the local area price okay. It was close to the airport (just a couple minute drive, but taxi still costs $12-15 one way!), and room was basic and clean. Free shuttle to shopping areas and movies at set times, which is nice. Compared to other hotels in this same price range, this will probably be our pick again for a one night stay between flights! Best part was they had brand new plush white towels in our room!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mingzhe X. Parovi China, 7. siječnja 2016.
Good hotel with valued price

price, staff, room
9,3
The hotel locates close the the main highway. If you rent a car, it's convenient. Otherwise not because not public shuttle bus pass it. Only hotel's own shuttle (not many times a day). Room is ok. Only the airconditioner is too loud. Totally I will say it deserves the price (it's cheap in Guam). Hotel staffs are all very friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roger D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
Nice Stay

Location, Affordable, Free Internet
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ong C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. prosinca 2015.
Location near GPO

location.
4,7
THE REVIEW IS NOT TALLY AS WHAT I STAY. NO ROOM SERVICE, UNCOMFORTED BEB.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Esther B. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. prosinca 2015.
Days

Free shuttle
5
Internet did not work in my room even after telling the front desk in the evening of my arrival, the next morning, then finally the evening of the next day. How hard is it to get internet in your room? Get it together folks. Connectivity is of paramount importance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shaun C. Parovi United States of America, 29. studenog 2015.
It worked for us

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
The Days Inn on Guam met our expectations for what we were looking for on that particular trip. We booked a room with 2 queen beds intending to bring the kids for a quick family weekend get away, but managed to talk the grandparents into watching them, so we made it a couples escape instead. The room was clean and had plenty of room if we would have brought the kids. We did have a small issue with the air conditioner on the first day, but were moved next door with no hassles at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great for access to shopping and avoiding the Tumon traffic. Good choice for business travelers needing something near to the airport or for CNMI residents looking for an affordable place to base out of.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter P. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. studenog 2015.
local

location, quiet, pleasant
9
location, quiet and nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael L. Parovi Philippines, 7. studenog 2015.
its more of a motel

price
3,7
the price is very cheap, but the rooms are not clean, no amenities, and wi-fi is slow.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Catherina G. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. listopada 2015.
Value, clean, comfortable

Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
8
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xavier M. Poslovni putnici Palau, 3. listopada 2015.
My review

Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
9,7
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao CentarDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestoranDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestoranDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao CentarDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - UlazDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcijaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcijaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao CentarDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06