ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kupaonica Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restoran Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Predvorje Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kupaonica Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotela Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao Centar Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tamuning Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 243recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (243)
Razvrstati po:
Joyce A. Grupe Philippines, 21. siječnja 2015.
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Solo putnici China, 18. siječnja 2015.
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Solo putnici Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value
Tyler B. Parovi United States of America, 6. siječnja 2015.
Best hotel for the price!

Staff, cleanliness, location
10
The staff was so nice! The rooms were very clean and the beds were super comfy! It's not far from downtown so that was a plus! Definitely the best hotel for your money! We were very very satisfied! The ONLY problem we had were the shower heads and the water pressure. But who needs showers when you have the beach anyway! Next time we visit, we will definitely be staying here again!
Villy C. Parovi Philippines, 30. prosinca 2014.
Couple travelling guam for leisure

1. Clean 2. accommodating staff 3. just good value of money
9,3
The hotel clean and smells good. I like the bed that is so soft and comfy to sleep on but our problem is the restroom flush, we need to use the garbage container to help to flush when we use it. We complain it to the front desk but still the same, till we check out the hotel. Our room number is 311 with twin bed.
Kiley S. Parovi United States of America, 20. prosinca 2014.
Just a place to crash during an extended layover.

Location; price; convenience
8
Just booked a room to grab a nap and a shower during an extended layover. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was adequate for our purposes. Very convenient and close to the airport, as well as Tumon and that side of the island.
Julian L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Clean Room

Clean room, free local shuttle and laundry machines in hotel
6,7
Clean room, polite front desk service persons, free local shuttle service and courteous drivers. Hotel web site should be updated (there is a $8 pick-up charge per person from airport while the web site says it is FREE). Arrived in Guam airport at 7.30 a.m. (waited for pick-up, called hotel and found out there is no free pick-up) and got into hotel around 9 a.m. but was only allowed to check in at 3.00 p.m. because hotel was quite full (according to front desk person).
Juan M. Poslovni putnici Venezuela, 9. prosinca 2014.
Bad experience

hotel conditions. room, staff
3
Not very good.
Manuel S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
Convenient, Good Value for Money

(1) Convenience and proximity to airport and areas of interest; (2) Clean and comfortable guest room; (3) Great value for money
9,3
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport, and the hotel provides guests shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also near places of interest. The guest room is clean and has very good amenities. There's a tea kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. Wifi signal in the room was excellent. The T/B is clean, water pressure is OK. The hotel staff are helpful and cheerful. Overall, it's a very good hotel and I intend to stay again here in my next visit to Guam.
Pascal M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 7. studenog 2014.
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestoranDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao CentarDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - UlazDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - PredvorjeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcijaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcijaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Posao CentarDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Eksterijer hotelaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KupaonicaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska sobaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01