ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Predvorje DDC House Phuket - Posao Centar DDC House Phuket - Recepcija DDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Predvorje DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Sadržaji
DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Predvorje DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 359recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (359)
Razvrstati po:
Ron T. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. travnja 2015.
value for money

price, staff friendliness, peace
7
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Gui S. Parovi Singapore, 28. ožujka 2015.
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel

Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
7
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Agnes M. Solo putnici Indonesia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Nice place and nice room!

cheap,clean,and new
9,3
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
Joanna M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. veljače 2015.
Simple

Simple, clean, small
4
Simple
Ahmad Y. Grupe Malaysia, 31. siječnja 2015.
cheap & clean

cheap comfy clean
7
best place for budget traveler. near with halal restaurant.
Emma N. Grupe Malaysia, 29. siječnja 2015.
Improve

Air cond
5,3
Todd H. Parovi Canada, 12. siječnja 2015.
nice room

nice area nice room
6,3
Nice room but preety far from the beach you need the bike but its in the good location only 5 mins away from the mall and beach quiet and not much seevice tou can ask them for towels but you suppose to give them back too
Bruno S. Parovi Brazil, 8. siječnja 2015.
Great location, good value of money

I spend the NYE there and was awsome, great staff
8,7
Ng K. Parovi Singapore, 8. prosinca 2014.
Nice hotel

Value for money, cosy and clean
7,7
Yew C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. studenog 2014.
adequate

price, comfort and cleanliness
8
there are two downside of this hotel. there is no lift. i had to climb to the highest level to my room. secondly, it is a bit of a walk to the beach so it is highly advisable to rent a bike to get around. other than that, friendly staff, quick check-in and out, clean decent room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - PredvorjeDDC House Phuket - Posao CentarDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - PredvorjeDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - SadržajiDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - PredvorjeDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02