ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Pogled
DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 307recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (307)
Razvrstati po:
Muhammad I. Grupe Malaysia, 11. rujna 2014.
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8,7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. rujna 2014.
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7,7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Grupe Indonesia, 3. rujna 2014.
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8,3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Michael C. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. rujna 2014.
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7,7
Kathryn R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8,3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.
Felix B. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Weichen T. Parovi Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
cheap, adorable room

value for money, king size bed, cute interior decor
7,3
Rafi I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Grupe United Kingdom, 22. srpnja 2014.
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9,7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. srpnja 2014.
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - PredvorjeDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - VrtDDC House Phuket - VrtDDC House Phuket - Posao CentarDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/terasaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/terasaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - UlazDDC House Phuket - Posao CentarDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - SadržajiDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/terasaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01