ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Pogled
DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 295recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (295)
Razvrstati po:
Felix B. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Rafi I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Grupe United Kingdom, 22. srpnja 2014.
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9,7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. srpnja 2014.
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. lipnja 2014.
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8,7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Irwin K. Parovi Singapore, 27. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic

Staffs Room Surroundings
8,7
Everything was perfectly fine. The hotel has rental of vehicle service which is good.
Sean T. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. lipnja 2014.
Good Value

Helpful Staff
7,3
Quite Pleasant
Yun F. Solo putnici China, 1. svibnja 2014.
Best experience ever

cleaness, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
When we arrived, the mini bus driver attempted to sell us expensive ferry ticket to Phi Phi. Luckily, the staff there helped us to communicate with him and prevented us from being cheated. Their staff are really nice and friendly. They helped us book the ferry and private taxi. I will choose DDC house again.
Fiona M. Parovi Ireland, 21. travnja 2014.
Lovely staff, great hotel

The best things about this hotel were the lovely staff, clean rooms and proximity to night life and tours
9,3
DDC House was our favourite place out of all of the hotels we stayed at while in Thailand. The staff are really friendly and ready to help with any queries you might have. The hotel has a laundry service for extremely cheap prices which was also a bonus. The rooms are air-conned, clean and comfortable. The price of a stay is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in Phuket.
Josephine T. Grupe Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Great value for money

It is affordable, the owner communicates well, and the rooms are new and very clean
6,3
Comfortable

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - PredvorjeDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - VrtDDC House Phuket - VrtDDC House Phuket - Posao CentarDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/terasaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/terasaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - UlazDDC House Phuket - Posao CentarDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - SadržajiDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/terasaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01