ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Pogled
DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 326recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (326)
Razvrstati po:
Apple N. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
ROOM VALUE AS PRICE PAID

LOCATION & ROOM COMFORTABLE
6,3
I had last minutes booking & checked in. Room was spacious & comfortable. But wash room sink was leaking & look like slightly dirty. Sound proof is slightly bad as I can heard people walking & talking outside. Wi-fi was fast. There have a lobby for guest to chill around and a computer to use. Location is good and 15 minutes walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon shopping mall.
Eng W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 20. listopada 2014.
Basic accommodation at affordable price

Wifi, food and cleanliness
7,7
Not too bad but not excellent either. 1) Some staffs are nice/polite, others are rude. 2) There is no lift/elevator but this was never mentioned on the website, if an elderly couple or handicapped client would have booked this hotel online, then problems will arise. 3) There is no kettle for boiling water in the room. 4) Location, its a few minutes from the nearest restaurant and about 12 minutes walk to JungCeylon (the biggest mall in Patong Beach).
Hong L. Grupe Malaysia, 13. listopada 2014.
value for money and suitable for bag packers

price cheap, quiet at night and friendly staff
7,7
Overall the hotel is clean and value for money. The only weakness is the bed is a little bit hard and not very comfy.
Sadaf Z. Parovi Pakistan, 10. listopada 2014.
worth staying!

staff, location, cleanliness
10
It was an amazing experience, staff was so cooperative rooms were so huge love it!
Mohd A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. rujna 2014.
AMAZING AFFORDABLE HOTEL

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN
8,3
1. THE ROOM IS SUPERB!! SPACIOUS ENOUGH FOR SOLO/COUPLE TRAVELLER. 2. THE TOILET IS CLEAN. THE AIRCOND IS COOL. NON SMOKING HOTEL. 3. THE STAFF IS AMAZING, TIK AND TOK IS SUPER FRIENDLY. INCLUDING THEY HOTEL OWNER, PLOY ALSO FRIENDLY. 4. UNLIMITED FREE COFFEE AND TEA 5. NEAR 7 ELEVEN AND MALIN PLAZA WHERE I CAN GET HALAL FOOD. 6. THEY PROVIDE MOTORCYCLE RENTAL AT AFFORDABLE PRICE. 7. 15 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, 15 MINUTES WALK TO PARADISE. THIS HOTEL IS CENTRAL. FORM THIS HOTEL, IT TAKE ABOUT 15 MINUTES WALK TO ANY WHERE NEAR PATONG.
Tan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
price cheap hotel

fast check in, fast check out , staff friendly
6,3
the price is cheap, staff friendly
Alexa L. Parovi Canada, 15. rujna 2014.
Good stay!

Comfortable, nice decor and free coffee and tea
7
Muhammad I. Grupe Malaysia, 11. rujna 2014.
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8,7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. rujna 2014.
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7,7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Grupe Indonesia, 3. rujna 2014.
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8,3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - PredvorjeDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - VrtDDC House Phuket - VrtDDC House Phuket - Posao CentarDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/terasaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/terasaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - UlazDDC House Phuket - Posao CentarDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - SadržajiDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/terasaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06