ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Pogled
DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Plaža DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 285recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (285)
Razvrstati po:
Michael C. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. srpnja 2014.
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. lipnja 2014.
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8,7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Irwin K. Grupe Singapore, 27. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic

Staffs Room Surroundings
8,7
Everything was perfectly fine. The hotel has rental of vehicle service which is good.
Sean T. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. lipnja 2014.
Good Value

Helpful Staff
7,3
Quite Pleasant
Yun F. Solo putnici China, 1. svibnja 2014.
Best experience ever

cleaness, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
When we arrived, the mini bus driver attempted to sell us expensive ferry ticket to Phi Phi. Luckily, the staff there helped us to communicate with him and prevented us from being cheated. Their staff are really nice and friendly. They helped us book the ferry and private taxi. I will choose DDC house again.
Fiona M. Parovi Ireland, 21. travnja 2014.
Lovely staff, great hotel

The best things about this hotel were the lovely staff, clean rooms and proximity to night life and tours
9,3
DDC House was our favourite place out of all of the hotels we stayed at while in Thailand. The staff are really friendly and ready to help with any queries you might have. The hotel has a laundry service for extremely cheap prices which was also a bonus. The rooms are air-conned, clean and comfortable. The price of a stay is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in Phuket.
Josephine T. Grupe Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Great value for money

It is affordable, the owner communicates well, and the rooms are new and very clean
6,3
Comfortable
Jean-Christophe R. Solo putnici France, 17. ožujka 2014.
Very affordable rate but a few description errors

Cheap Clean New
7,3
Overall pleasant and quiet but would still need to report that the room initially shown as 30 sqm did barely breach the 20 sqm size, then the Wi-Fi internet was only available at next. tower which also part of same lodging property, but still a bit inconvenient and unexpected. That was allegedly due to very recent opening of these new rooms which, indeed, are not as big as announced but still feel good enough. No issue with the TV satellite channels though and nice colours in room decoration and bedding. Very pleasant staff at check-in too.
Fahmi N. Grupe Malaysia, 2. ožujka 2014.
Overall it's worth of the money paid

clean, convenient, helpful
8
im stayed for 3 nights. The house keeping clean my room everyday. Free coffee and tea were always available. Wifi were awesome (it depends in which room you'll staying at,im in deluxe room). They have their own tour packages also and they'll give you cheaper price than most of the places. Near to jungceylon mall, banzaan market and patong beach. I recommend this place for everyone heading or planning to go to Phuket in near future.
Jieping H. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 2. ožujka 2014.
It's quite impressive the room quality!

location, brightless, cleaness
7,3
It was quite impressive the room with this price. Everything so new and clean, furniture so new and tidy, the room is very bright, with balcony. Very worthy for the money!! But only one thing is that we need to carry our luggage up to 4th floor and with our baby! There's not lift in the building... But they have another guest house just 3 buildings away, called Troy, there's elevator and room are so new that you can smell it. But it's nice! Worthy the money!! And they have motorbike rental service and other traveling service just at their hostel. It's nice nice!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - PlažaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - PredvorjeDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - VrtDDC House Phuket - VrtDDC House Phuket - Posao CentarDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/terasaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/terasaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - UlazDDC House Phuket - Posao CentarDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - SadržajiDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/terasaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07