Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

DDC House

78/21 Soi Nanai 8, Phang-Muang Sai Kor Rd.,Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Pogled DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Predvorje DDC House Phuket - Posao Centar DDC House Phuket - Recepcija DDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Predvorje DDC House Phuket - Kupaonica DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Interijer hotela DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Sadržaji
DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Predvorje DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba DDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 370recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (370)
Razvrstati po:
Ariel M. Parovi Argentina, 25. lipnja 2015.
very good for the price

location , price , clean
8,7
we stayed here for 6 nights, its 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. which is better, close to the beach usually is really noisy. the room looking oposite for the street are really calm during the night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathryn R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 3. lipnja 2015.
Great value in a great location

Price, location, staff.
8
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. svibnja 2015.
Home away from home

Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
9,7
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicolas R. Solo putnici Argentina, 25. travnja 2015.
Valué money

A little bite far
5,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica C. Parovi Malaysia, 22. travnja 2015.
Pleasant

Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
6
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica C. Parovi Malaysia, 19. travnja 2015.
Budget Hotel

Clean, Cheap, WiFi
6
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica C. Parovi Malaysia, 18. travnja 2015.
Budget and Convenient Hotel

Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
6,7
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wan H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. travnja 2015.
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9,7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ron T. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. travnja 2015.
value for money

price, staff friendliness, peace
7
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gui S. Parovi Singapore, 28. ožujka 2015.
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel

Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
7
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - PogledDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - PredvorjeDDC House Phuket - Posao CentarDDC House Phuket - RecepcijaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - PredvorjeDDC House Phuket - KupaonicaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Interijer hotelaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - SadržajiDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - PredvorjeDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDDC House Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01