Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Igralište Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Igralište Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Područje Patong Broj soba: 225
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 2057recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (2057)
Razvrstati po:
Ayesha C. Parovi India, 25. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel with good rate

Swimming pool was good . Rooms were clean but with full of mosquito. They hardly understand English as the staff was Thai .
6,7
Value for money . Rooms are clean but have mosquito. They hardly understand English as staff was mostly Thai . We took hotel room only so no idea about food at all . It's quiet far from patong beach . Staff was nice enuff .
Zhong Y. Parovi Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2015.
Phuket Stay

Great location with quiet environment, very convenient
8,3
Hitesh P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 15. lipnja 2015.
Deewana patong stay not cool as assumed.

The front desk staff are of helping nature & swimming pool is maintained well.
6
At our arrival we were not offered any welcome drink. We were not satisfied with the deluxe room given to us so we changed it. The house keeping & the food area staff were found rude enough. Thanks.
Vivian A. Grupe Singapore, 6. lipnja 2015.
Room full of mosquitos

The exterior, the pool, the location
4,3
Bad experience. Felt cheated by the reviews. Check in to a room with lots of Mosquitos, requested for house keeping to come twice to spray insecticide in the room. Room looks more like a chalet resort. Hotel is not exactly that near to the beach. Breakfast was just so so, not as fantastic as written in the review. Towel provided is dirty with stains on it.
Naiyarat D. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 21. svibnja 2015.
Nice Food

Nice Food, Nice location
8
I like the food there. There are many kinds of food for breakfast. But the air condition in the room is not cool.
Douglas R. Solo putnici Australia, 21. svibnja 2015.
Excellent Holiday Experience

Position, quiet, well maintained
8,7
I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to do so, great position, value for money, good facilities, well maintained and great staff
Shyla I. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 19. svibnja 2015.
Perfect get away

It was quiet clean and welcoming
9,3
Sik O. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. travnja 2015.
Book early for good value for money deal

Location, facilities, prestige
7,7
The quality of the resort exceeded my expectation since I made the booking early and got myself a good deal. A subsequent book saw the price up by 50%. It is a place I would stay if I am to visit Phuket again.
Sik O. Grupe Singapore, 13. travnja 2015.
Good location, value for money

Rooms, swimming pool, location
5
I got the rooms early at good price, so the result was a deal with good value for money. The resort is a short distance from the main street, yet aware from the main bars and clubs area. The breakfast looks good too I am regretted not adding the breakfast option when booking. Will go back to this hotel if can get at the same price in future.
Sik O. Grupe Singapore, 13. travnja 2015.
Fairly good but need to beef up in the details

Location, overall condition, environemnt
6,3
We checked in to a room but have to change room after we find out that the air conditioner was not working. One day before check out when we asked the staff for transport to airport, they advised allocating four hours for a trip that normally will take 1 hour, due to the Songkran festival. The trip ended up taking 1.5 hours. So future travelers may consider to be less conservative in planning that ride to airport.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - KafićDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - KafićDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - KafićDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05