Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Igralište Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Igralište Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Područje Patong Broj soba: 225
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 2082recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (2082)
Razvrstati po:
Navienkumar R. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 27. kolovoza 2015.
Great Value for Money & location

Value for Money , Location & staff attitude
6
We stayed on a family vacation at this resort, clean rooms and the service was good. Kids enjoyed the pool... a 7-10 mins walk to Patong beach, J Mall and good eat outs nearby. Value for the money paid. would recommend this place for anyone travelling with family.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacqueline E. Parovi Australia, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Disappointed visit

Pool pool pool
5
We did not get cold drinks on arrival and cold face washers we asked for a better white coffee mug we were told not allowed they were housekeepings we were not allowed to take toast back to our room so we brought our white mugs from our room each day for a desent cuppa
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Johan N. Parovi South Africa, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Pleasant stay

Location, staff very helpful and friendly, rooms comfortable.
8
Very pleasant stay and would recommend any time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Renuka R. Parovi Canada, 26. srpnja 2015.
Nice relaxed stay

Staff,location,breakfast
7,7
We had a good time during our stay at Deevana Patong Resort and Spa. Good location walking distance to beach, restraunts and shopping for those who are interested. The hotel rooms were spacious and staff attended to any request that were made. I only wish they provided free pick up and drop to the airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oh A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 23. srpnja 2015.
NA

Good location , not so crowded and working distance to the beach
8,3
Through agoda . Com
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Malcolm G. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. srpnja 2015.
Location, Clean & Friendly

Location, Clean & Great Pool
7
After booking & of course paying in advance for 9 nights, on checking-in Reception demanded, yes DEMANDED $USD100 deposit yet friends who checked in a few hours later didn't have to pay a deposit - go figure! The breakfast staff seemed to be trained the same way, very abrupt & mostly lazy, we jokingly called them the Breakfast Police as they demanded your room number. The egg station had up to 4 staff at one time yet only one actually working as others watched on. Maybe a system of someone taking egg orders would speed things up & stop queue jumpers. The Housekeeping staff were terrific, rooms large & comfy & the pool is great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ayesha C. Parovi India, 25. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel with good rate

Swimming pool was good . Rooms were clean but with full of mosquito. They hardly understand English as the staff was Thai .
6,7
Value for money . Rooms are clean but have mosquito. They hardly understand English as staff was mostly Thai . We took hotel room only so no idea about food at all . It's quiet far from patong beach . Staff was nice enuff .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zhong Y. Parovi Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2015.
Phuket Stay

Great location with quiet environment, very convenient
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hitesh P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 15. lipnja 2015.
Deewana patong stay not cool as assumed.

The front desk staff are of helping nature & swimming pool is maintained well.
6
At our arrival we were not offered any welcome drink. We were not satisfied with the deluxe room given to us so we changed it. The house keeping & the food area staff were found rude enough. Thanks.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vivian A. Grupe Singapore, 6. lipnja 2015.
Room full of mosquitos

The exterior, the pool, the location
4,3
Bad experience. Felt cheated by the reviews. Check in to a room with lots of Mosquitos, requested for house keeping to come twice to spray insecticide in the room. Room looks more like a chalet resort. Hotel is not exactly that near to the beach. Breakfast was just so so, not as fantastic as written in the review. Towel provided is dirty with stains on it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - KafićDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - KafićDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - KafićDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07