ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 215

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1973recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1973)
Razvrstati po:
Deborah F. Parovi Australia, 18. studenog 2014.
Deevana is FANTASTIC value 4 $$! Definate 4STAR!!

Beautiful, quite, good beds/rooms, excellent service
9,3
Excellent
Nick G. Parovi New Zealand, 3. studenog 2014.
A great hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the staff are lovely and helpful. The rooms, grounds and pool are all very tidy and well maintained. Last but not least the food was great.
10
We stayed at Deevana for 12 nights in a room with a private spa and had an awesome time. Every aspect of this hotel was perfect for us and we will definitely be going back. There is nothing that we were not happy with and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in Patong.
Tanya S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Pakistan, 1. studenog 2014.
perfect holiday

from checkin , food, breakfast, staff, location to ambiance. it's perfect
8,7
Open spacious, smiling and according staff. Perfect breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Bad WiFi though. But over all its a lovely hotel.would come again
Asif Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Pakistan, 27. listopada 2014.
Average

pools were good, good garden near market
5,3
Stay was good. Service level was fair. Guest relation manager Ms. Waan was best among all with smiling face very supportive and very good.
Paul C. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. listopada 2014.
comfortable, central resort spa

staff very helpful and friendly, rooms very clean and fair size.attractive gardens and pool area.
9
Only criticism was the bar was not that welcoming. Drinks were not value for money, and served as a matter of course. I had a large insect frozen in a lump of ice. When I pointed it out to the staff, I was told well we don't make the ice. The drink was not replaced with a fresh one. That was my only complaint. We did not return to the bar again. The staff on the whole, excellent. From counter to cleaner, seemed very happy, always there with a smile.
Prabhat K. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 23. listopada 2014.
Good

Swimming pool
9
Excellent
Darren H. Grupe United Kingdom, 22. listopada 2014.
Perfect location and great price

Pool, Restaurant, Staff
8,7
Relaxing and trouble free
Nurnatasha M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 15. listopada 2014.
Awesome Stay!

Jacuzzi, Room Service & Great Staffs.
8,3
It was an awesome stay! The hotel staff even brought a birthday cake to my room, how attentive they took note of that! Love the ambience & peaceful environment, surroundings. Staffs were very friendly & helpful! I will definitely come back again! Thankyou Deevana Patong Resort & Spa!
Jiing W. Parovi China, 7. listopada 2014.
Not great but ok

Food, swimming pool, nearby the Orientala massage & spa
6,7
It was raining season when we started, the balcony is good to dry the wet clothes. The swimming pool is clean we enjoyed swimming there, very convenient to get there especially when you live in rooms with pool view and on the 1st floor. Not nearby the beach, 15min by walk. There are lots of Thai food and seafood restaurants nearby. Electricity was out for twice when we stayed two nights, the shower water was sometimes not warm especially in the morning. The staffs are friendly and breakfast quality is good. But considered the hotel equipment and condition generally I could only give 3.5 star out of 5.
Ludovic B. Parovi France, 1. listopada 2014.
nice place to stay in patong

garden, pool, breakfast
7,7
Really nice place , only not lucky that our shower sink really smelly !

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B08