ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Igralište Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Igralište Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kafić
Područje Patong Broj soba: 225
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 2004recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (2004)
Razvrstati po:
Mitchell H. Solo putnici Australia, 20. veljače 2015.
Deevana Patong is the place to be!

The staff are helpful and always greet you with a warm welcome and a smile! The location is perfect, not too far from the action, but far enough to avoid it! And the atmosphere is tropical and homely!
10
I'm a return guest and i'll return time and time again! Always a pleasure at Deevana Patong! The staff are amazing, the facilities and atmosphere are incredible and make ou feel like you have your own slice of paradise. The location is perfect distance from the action! The food is great, oh that morning buffet gets me everytime! Extremely happy guest and will return time and time again! A++++!!!
Abdulaziz A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bahrain, 31. siječnja 2015.
Nice place to stay

The hotel location was good a way from the loudly main patong beach road, the break fast was good as well however need more variety for musliems. Last thing that the hotel staff is friendly.
7,3
It was good stay and we enjoyed the place
Lauri O. Parovi Estonia, 30. siječnja 2015.
The best in Patong

Breakfast , the park , the poolside .
10
Well , the snakes was little problem , but in that side , the cats were very good protectors . You allways look the cat , and you sure can now , is there somewere snakes or not . So , the cats were the best in the hotel . Ok , the breakfast was good also .
Phiboun V. Parovi Canada, 16. siječnja 2015.
Its a quiet place but close to the noisy attractio

Natures, services and smiles
7,7
Swiss T. Grupe Singapore, 11. siječnja 2015.
4D3N stay

Staff friendliness, room comfort, spa
6
Decent rooms and spa although it was quite expensive. Enjoyed the warmth of the staffs, especially the driver who picked us up at the airport although we arrived pretty late. Toilet was okay but the toilet bowl looked a little dirty. Lots of mosquitoes outside the rooms at night.
Yashvinder R. Parovi India, 10. siječnja 2015.
PHUKET TRIP

LOCATION ,CLEANLINESS & VALUE FOR MONEY
9,7
IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE STAY AT THE DEEVANA PATONG HOTEL IS VERY NICE VERY NICE AND VALUE FOR MONEY
Cattaleeya W. Parovi United States of America, 10. siječnja 2015.
Nice Hotel

cleanliness of rooms, friendly staff, nice looking facility.
9,3
Very good. Took a few minutes for the shower water to get warm in the morning, but ok after that. No elevators, but with only 3 floors it was no big deal. Access to the rooms were farther than I expected (around the back) but not too bad.
Suzanne K. Parovi France, 28. prosinca 2014.
Nice for Xmas break

Pool, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, food was good
6,3
Booked to stay over Xmas and found it quite pricey for what it was. Room was small and right behind kitchen so was woken up early every day when they were preparing breakfast. As they have a tropical garden with lots of trees and plants there were a lot of mosquitoes and bugs around so we requested for room to be sprayed by housekeeping ( they leave the doors wide open when in room!?!) Cleanliness of room was inconsistent daily ( a light sweep is not enough when you have bug stains all over the tiled floors!!). Otherwise we enjoyed the pool, breakfast had lots of variety, restaurant's food was nice, staff were helpful and friendly, the overall atmosphere of the hotel was relaxed and inviting. Location was good, didn't use free shuttle options to beach/mall as we like walking but thought it was really good of hotel to provide. Hotel provided free beach mat and bag and towels, even large umbrellas which was nice. We would definitely recommend and may stay again if we ever return.
Hui Q. Grupe Singapore, 1. prosinca 2014.
Will definitely come back

Cleanliness, service, value
9
Being someone who's very particular about cleanliness, Deevana certainly surpassed my expectations of hotels in Phuket. Everything from the rooms to the pool area and diner were kept in tip top condition, which made our stay super comfortable. What's more, the staff were exceptionally friendly and approachable as well; the location wasn't too shabby either. All in all, we had a fantastic stay at Deevana and highly recommend this beautiful resort to anyone who doesn't mind spending a little more for quality accommodation!
Deborah F. Parovi Australia, 18. studenog 2014.
Deevana is FANTASTIC value 4 $$! Definate 4STAR!!

Beautiful, quite, good beds/rooms, excellent service
9,3
Excellent

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - KafićDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - KafićDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A01