ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 225

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1870recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1870)
Warren C. Parovi Australia, 7. travnja 2014.
Great price, great hotel

Buffet breakfast, clean, great private pool
5,7
We loved this hotel. Super fast check in and out, pools were well maintained. Loved our private pool
Angela T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Throughly enjoyed our stay.

great pools, tropical garden setting and friendly helpful staff.
8
This is my second stay at the Deevana. The Deevana is set back off the street and is only a10 min walk to the center of town or the beach. The rooms are clean are comfortable. The swimming pools are great.I will stay at the Deevana again when I am in Patong.
Stephen K. Parovi Australia, 23. ožujka 2014.
We stayed in deluxe wing with spa room

Friendly good location
8
Would recommend deluxe wing with spa rooms were clean staff friendly good breakfast
Sree A. Parovi Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2014.
pretty good

clean room, friendly staff, nive surrounding
8
Justin C. Solo putnici New Zealand, 17. ožujka 2014.
reasonable stay

poools, bar, breakfast
7,7
stay was as expected. only some staff speak fluent english, pool has a bar where you can also order food. rooms were average. large beds. water and electricity were randomly cut off however after a phone call to reception it was fixed immediately, happened atleast twice. located right on the main road close to night life. bout 10 mins walk to bangla rd. lots of shopping of fake goods and lots of food near by
Douglas F. Solo putnici Australia, 15. ožujka 2014.
good value

location, staff & food
8,3
Great spot, helpful friendly staff good facilities & centrally located
Wong P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2014.
Great & Fantastic Hotel

Clean, luxury and comfortable
8
We stay 2 nights and its really feel fantastic and comfortable. Clean room and we having our own private jacuzzi pool which my daughter was like it very much. I am just recommend this resort to one of my friend which will going to Phuket in June this year. When we check out we feel that hesitate leaving this hotel and my daughter as well.
Teckyung H. Parovi Malaysia, 5. ožujka 2014.
Not value for money

The food suit me. The hotel design is just nice with Jaccuzi pool attached to room.
5
I am a bit disappointed when i check in my deluxe room with spa wing. This is because the jaccuzi pool is not cleaned properly, and there are so many housefly and mosquito in my room. When i want to use jaccuzi pool in the evening, the light didn't functioning well. I called receptionist and a staff came in to check. However, the staff didn't return to change the light bulb for me. It is just not worth to stay here.
Stephanie, S. Grupe Malaysia, 16. veljače 2014.
Pleasant but there can be improvements

Some friendly staff, Comfortable beds (but not so comfortable extra bed), Spacious room
6,3
Check-in was easy and we were attended with very friendly staffs. We didn't spend much time in the hotel itself as we had daytrips organized. The walk from the hotel to the main Patong strip takes about 15 minutes or so. The checking out however was slightly inefficient and the on-duty manager were not the brightest nor the friendliest. Would I stay again in Deevana? No. There are plenty of other choices available especially in Patong. For the price I've paid, I would have preferred to stay in Tune Hotel.
Ben L. Parovi Singapore, 8. veljače 2014.
pleasant stay...

ample car parking lots, not overcrowded and close to beach
8,3
Overall the stay is pleasant. Got a few mozzie bites.. perhaps an area for improvement.. and yes there is vegetarian options for the restaurant on level 2.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02