Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 1381recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (1381)
Razvrstati po:
Ruangpol P. Solo putnici Thailand, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Good staff friendly

Good staff friendly , clean Rooms , good value
9
I was really happy with my stay here for 3 night , room is small but comfortable , staff good speak English and very friendly and support me every time .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thanabet C. Solo putnici Thailand, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Was okay but not what I expected.

Nice location
5,3
Not what I expected. The room is quite small but big enough for solo travelers. great for some one who just want a place to sleep. C
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph B. Solo putnici Canada, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Delta hotel Hong Kong

The best three things about the Delta were its location, value for the cost of the room and the helpfulness of the staff.
9
My stay was wonderful at the Delta. It's a budget Hotel/hostel which offer a place to stay fr a reasonable price. I stayed in a single room with a private shower. The room and bed was clean, and the room also came equipped with a T.V., air conditioner and a fan. There wasn't much space in the room, literally enough for a bed and a bathroom, but that's all I needed. Where else can you stay in Hong Kong for a 1/4 of the price of anywhere else. Also, the location is phenomenal! You're across the street from the subway, minutes walk to the harbour and right smack dab in the craziness that is Mong Kok. I recommend this place for solo travellers, or any back packers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jesus L. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. srpnja 2015.
So-so

Accomodating staff
4
So so
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sim K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. srpnja 2015.
Budget pirce for a comfortable stay

Clean room, reasonable price in HK, easy access to eateries and shopping malls
7,3
It was a nice stay with Delta Hotel, reception on the 16th floor and room at 13th floor. Rooms are clean and AC worked well. Would definitely recommend and looking forward to my upcoming stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John C. Poslovni putnici Ireland, 21. srpnja 2015.
Delta

Location ,Price, staff
8,7
comfortable,relaxing and convenient
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharath S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 19. srpnja 2015.
Value for money at heart of city

Location, Access to any part of the city, Friendly staff
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John C. Poslovni putnici Ireland, 13. srpnja 2015.
Delta

Staff Location Price
8,3
Cleans and comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Koh T. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. lipnja 2015.
fight for what u paid for

convenlocationient location. small single room means u can reach almost everything from your bed. toilet bowl is washed automatically so long as u shower everyday.
8
It was a pleasant stay, even though my room was just opposite the common toilet n u can hear people using it. It does not bother me since I am out most of the time. Initially I was given another room on 13th floor which belongs to Ashoka Hotel. It was dirty. Like the airlines, apparently they also practise code sharing. They told me all their rooms on 16th floor were full. But I could not accept that as a valid reason because I paid for my entire stay in full more than 2 weeks in advance. And I chose this hotel against many other cheaper ones in the same building, all because of the reviews that say cleanliness is better here. In the end I got what I paid for (a room in delta itself), even though I still had to wipe off a thick layer of dust on top of the safe n sweep the floor (which became dirty after I wiped the safe) myself. But at least the attached bathroom is clean. The staff did house keeping everyday throughout my stay. Most of them r helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nelly M. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. lipnja 2015.
nice place and clean

located in the center of shopping area
7
nice and satisfied
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PogledDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PogledDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UlazDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PogledDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Tlocrti


AS-AGWEB-3C08