Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Trgovine Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1012recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (1012)
Iniche M. Grupe Indonesia, 10. travnja 2014.
satisfied

the receptionts are humble, nice service and kind
9
I really satisfied being stayed here. The room is great, clean and comfortable. The receptionist are really helping me much. First, I can put my luggage at this hotel while I go around to shenzhen and macau for 2 days without charge at all. Really love it. And second, on my last day in hongkong, I did checked out in the morning. Then I put my luggage again until 7 pm. By the time I came to this hotel to took my luggage then I asked a request to the staff if I could use the bath room for bath or something else with any charge but the staff said that I could used the bath room free of charge... wow really awesome. .... I really thank you
Mishri S. Solo putnici India, 8. travnja 2014.
Clean and Budget hotel

Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff
10
Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff and Centrally located. i give 10/10 for DELTA HOTEL.......
Kartika W. Parovi Sweden, 8. travnja 2014.
good value for money

location clean budget
7,7
friendly and helpful staff. small but clean room with all facilities you need. in short friendly and good value for money. I can recommend and will come back again.
Pepito R. Grupe Philippines, 8. travnja 2014.
simply amaizing

accommodating manager and staff, clean, eaay access to transportation and shopping center
9,3
I was travelling wirh my friends and it was indeed comfortable and satisfying because of the manager Jasmin. She was always there to give us what we needs and wants. She's very accommodating and a wonderful person. Thank you for all the helpful information and for making our stay relax, safe, and secure. The value for money is very good and the hotel were able to maintain its cleanliness and the hospitality of the manager and thier staff.
Jaff R. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. travnja 2014.
High speed internet,Very Clean,Centrally located

High speed internet,Very CleanRoom,Centrally located and great staff
10
When I was stay in Delta Hotel everything is good,location,transportation and shopping.I was stay only for 1 night and I'm so satisfied their services,very clean room,wifi conection so strong ,attentive staff,reception open in 24 hours and about security is perfect.I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. I will definitely comeback and stay here again in future...my THUMBS UP for this hotel!!!!!!
Rosella G. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. travnja 2014.
i feel so comfortable in my stay.

location,clean room,high floor room.
10
I was stay in Delta Hotel. Great room for money. Very clean and staff are great. It was good experience to stay at Delta Hotel.
Thana T. Grupe Thailand, 7. travnja 2014.
Very bad

Dirty smell scary
2
Very bad poor hotel
Maria K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
Very satisfied.

Central location. Surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR exit E is just across the hotel. A21 bus stop in TST is also very near, very cheap way to get to the airport
7,7
Im satisfied with my stay. It was worth the money I spent.
Cheah C. Parovi Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
Terrible hotels

Nothing best
2
Will not stay this hotel again.
How H. Grupe Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
Dirty n full of dust

location staff wifi
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PogledDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PogledDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - TrgovineDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UlazDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A07