ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Trgovine Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1165recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (1165)
Razvrstati po:
Calvert E. Solo putnici Taiwan, 10. rujna 2014.
Very Pleasant

Good location, clean rooms
7,7
Rooms are small but perfect for a single night, I had no problems there.
Yaya -. Solo putnici Indonesia, 9. rujna 2014.
so far so good

strategis, dekat MTR, akses 24 jam
5,3
so far so good
Raffaele I. Solo putnici Switzerland, 9. rujna 2014.
Very central and cheap hotel

The Delta Hotel is situated in TST, which is very central. The room was quite tiny, but for the price I payed it was ok.
6,3
It is perfect for someone who is only looking for a cheap place to sleep and will spend the majority of time in Honk Kong outside / in the city.
Christian D. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
Not what was advertised

it was cheap and in a good location, that's it.
4
The rooms in the pictures were nice, they one I stayed in was not. It was barely bigger than the bed, had no toilet tissue in the bathroom, wasn't cleaned at all during my 3 day stay, and I saw two roaches. It was also only accessible by a single elevator or a disgusting stairwell and 16 flights up. Oh, and if the elevator was full, which only took about 5 people and it was almost always full, it just wouldn't stop, so you could wait 15 minutes or more just to go downstairs.
Bryan E. Parovi Philippines, 6. rujna 2014.
Just Because The Receptionist Was a Filipina

Location, Filipina Receptionist, Free Microwave, Fridge and Drinking Water
6,3
Our stay was just OK. I booked this place as I have read that one of the receptionists was a Filipina. When we got at the building, the smell was not not good. But the unit itself was clean. The Indian receptionist was not that pleasant as she seemed mad when we asked if we could not have an early check in. By the way, we arrived at around 1PM already so for me it's not too much if they accommodate us and give us a room so we could rest. It's a good thing that the Filipina receptionist came and she checked again for available rooms and finally gave us one. For me, everything else (food, fare, etc.) in HK is a bit pricey so we had some food back from the Phils. and we're glad that this hotel offered fridge, microwave oven and drinking water for free. We also had 3 in 1 coffee from our luggage so no need for us to go out as hot water was also available. One of my concerns was that during our last day, we didn't have lights in the bathroom. When I asked if it could be replaced, the Indian receptionist told us that the handyman would only be available at 930am. Another problem was that the room had only 1 outlet so it's difficult to charge our cellphones. But overall, it was a good experience because we knew that we have a "kababayan" that we could go to anytime.
Edrick T. Solo putnici Indonesia, 4. rujna 2014.
budget hotel

location × 3
4
Kinda scary..
Diane L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
You get what you paid for.

Location, Staff, New clean towels
6,3
The size, comfort and quality of the hotel fits the price that you paid for. My family and I were satisfied with what we got because we knew that the reason we got the hotel was just to sleep in. We got the family room with 2 double beds. The room was really small. Two steps from the door and you've already reached your bed. The size of the room wasn't a problem for my family because as mentioned, we were only there to sleep. The only problem that we faced was the bathroom. The drainage was bad. After few minutes of shower, you'll feel like you are in a swimming pool. We also overheard another guest complaining about the same problem. If this problem was rectified, it would be more comfortable for future guests. Overall, the stay was fine. The staff was really friendly and she even helped with directions. The location of this hotel is great. Most of the attraction sites are within walking distance.
Raymund T. Parovi Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel: Value for money

near MTR, clean hotel, value for money
8,3
We got all we need. Clean hotel and very near MTR and other tourist attractions for a very affordable price. This hotel is recommended.
Anna M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money

Location. Staff
7
Flee Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Not worst iy

Location . Convenience . Cheap
4,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PogledDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PogledDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - TrgovineDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UlazDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3B02