Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Derag Livinghotel Henriette

Neue Rosstrasse 13, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10179 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska soba Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska soba Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bife Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Soba za sastanke Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Apartman Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restoran Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restoran Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restoran Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restoran Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Pub/salon Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Interijer hotela Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Interijer hotela Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Interijer hotela Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska soba Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska soba Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska soba Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska soba Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska soba Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Kupaonica Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Kupaonica Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska soba Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Predvorje Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restoran Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Recepcija Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 54
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 34recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (34)
Razvrstati po:
Gro L. Parovi Norway, 11. lipnja 2015.
Great stay

Location, value for money and service.
8
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)
Vitalii G. Parovi Ukraine, 12. travnja 2015.
Perfect

Room, Location, Cleaness
9,3
Had a good stay at the hotel. Stuff was very helpful and proposed us a room with a river view. Room itself was very good and clean. Would recommend.
Yap S. Parovi Singapore, 20. veljače 2015.
Central

Near metro station, central and quiet
6
Ok nothing fantastic
Yuan S. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 22. siječnja 2015.
Maogo

Everything
9,7
Dale Y. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 3. prosinca 2014.
Very Pleased

interior, cleanliness, staff
8,7
Very please with my short stay, hope to visit again. The interior seems older, but exceptionally well- kept and is therefore much more charming (to me) than a modern design. A subway entrance is across the street, staff was helpful with any questions or needs. Closet was spacious and desk was nice.
Johan S. Parovi Sweden, 15. prosinca 2013.
Very good , excellent

Excellent , vackert , romantic
10
Marcus A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. studenog 2013.
just great and enjoyable

large,convenient and accessible to train service
8
this is the best hotel i stay.The staff are very friendly and english speaking.limited beers are free to drink whilst the room is big and spacious and clean
Sheldon K. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. listopada 2013.
zzz

zzz
6,3
wifi in room was weak/slow. not great for doing businesss
Neel L. Parovi Denmark, 8. travnja 2013.
Very pleasent hotel

Free parking in the street, wifi included, good price, nice room
7,7
Barnabas H. Grupe Slovakia, 9. rujna 2012.
Derag Henriette - reasonable choice in Berlii

good price, good location, nice staff, English speaking staff
8,7
I booked quite late, so was happy to get a good price for a 4* hotel. Not in the heart of the city, but located a few minutes´ walk from Alexanderplatz, just south of the "Fischerinsel" it really is well located and offers high quality rooms and services. Breakfast wasn't included in the price so I can't comment on that, but the reception was fine, the room was good and clean. My recommendation: ask where the room is located. We got one that was facing a building construction and they worked on Saturday so we woke early on noises not so pleasant [since the window was open]. this will not apply once the construction is done. Wifi and 1 hour internet was free of charge. They said it was 1hour/day, but it was 1hour/ 24hrs so you have to wait another 23hrs to get your next free hour. The price for wifi internet was high [2 EUR/ hour]. I complained about the internet, this is when they found out about the 1hr/24hr thing so if you go, check if they tell you the correct information. Otherwise, very nice staff, English-speaking, courteous, helpful. Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room that overlooks the river or has windows to the inside [less light, but no noise...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Derag Livinghotel Henriette BerlinDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska sobaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska sobaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - BifeDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Soba za sastankeDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - ApartmanDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestoranDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestoranDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestoranDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestoranDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Pub/salonDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Interijer hotelaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Interijer hotelaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Interijer hotelaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska sobaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska sobaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska sobaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska sobaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska sobaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - KupaonicaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - KupaonicaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska sobaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - PredvorjeDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestoranDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RecepcijaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gostinjska sobaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - KupaonicaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - PredvorjeDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Pub/salonDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - KupaonicaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - KuhinjaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Interijer hotelaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - KupaonicaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Interijer hotelaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Interijer hotelaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - KupaonicaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Interijer hotelaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Interijer hotelaDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02