Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 438recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (438)
Razvrstati po:
Katherine M. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. svibnja 2016.
Loved this home stay!
6,7
Stayed here for our first two nights in Ubud and would have stayed longer if they hadn't been booked out. We loved it here. The room was huge, clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and with en suite toilet/shower. We had our own beautiful private balcony garden with comfy sofas and a table where we chilled out at night and ate our breakfast in the morning. Breakfast was a fresh fruit salad, drink, and cooked good of our choice from the menu. Less than 1 minute walk to great food and less than 5 minutes to the main road. Just a quick warning: it's easy to confuse with Desak Putu Putera Hidden due to the name , but this place is just 100m further down the road.
Renan F. Parovi Brazil, 24. svibnja 2016.
Staff so kind
5,7
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
Janita L. Parovi Finland, 30. travnja 2016.
Fantastic homestay
6,3
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Jennifer A. Parovi France, 17. travnja 2016.
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
3,7
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Katy O. Grupe United States of America, 31. ožujka 2016.
Fine stay
4
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Michal S. Grupe Poland, 19. ožujka 2016.
.
6
.
Edel S. Parovi Ireland, 18. ožujka 2016.
Great place to stay

Food, friendly staff and location
10
Great!!
Huong T. Grupe Vietnam, 11. veljače 2016.
I really love this homestay.
6,7
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Amitabha G. Grupe India, 6. veljače 2016.
Good homestay with a nice family
5
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Jody C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 23. siječnja 2016.
OMG We're in Bali!
6,7
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
1 od 1 recenzija
Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkružjeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PogledDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SadržajiDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - KupaonicaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkružjeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkružjeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkružjeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01