Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ulaz Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasa Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasa Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Kupaonica Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Kupaonica Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasa Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasa Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje
Mjesto: Ubud Broj soba: 5
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 325recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (325)
Derek M. Parovi Australia, 29. ožujka 2014.
just the best we have stayed in

the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
10
Lin Z. Solo putnici China, 11. ožujka 2014.
Small lovely Homestay hotel

Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
6
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
Sara F. Parovi United States of America, 10. ožujka 2014.
Absolutely perfect

Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
9,7
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
Goh S. Parovi Singapore, 9. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing

nature, staff, serenity
8
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room
Kanmanee M. Grupe Thailand, 1. ožujka 2014.
It was fun and relaxing.

service, staff, garden
8
I love it. The place is nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were taking good care at all customer. Close to center Ubud.
Mee B. Solo putnici New Zealand, 1. ožujka 2014.
Hidden oasis not far from main areas of Ubud

it is new (superior rooms) and set out in a way to give privacy to each room but still with a nice view of garden or pool. breakfast choices were simple but adequate served on your porch. peaceful.
7,7
It went fine. Jetstar cancelled my flight so I arrived the next day. The owner kindly let me stay an extra night for free. I paid 115AUD for four nights and the standard of room is much better than other one stars. You get good linen and towels. It isn't so easy to find which is good for privacy. The road is part of a loop so it can feel like you are going the long way to get there. An airport transfer, pre booked, made it very easy and you don't get ripped off like you could with a taxi driver. I was surprised at lack of open places on a Saturday night around the home stay but it makes for a quiet neighborhood. Too far from yoga barn as roads are dark at nights but otherwise great place.
Deepak A. Solo putnici India, 22. veljače 2014.
Backpacker hotel

Nearness to Ubud shopping area
5,3
Pantipa T. Grupe Thailand, 16. veljače 2014.
Peaceful and economy

Good Location, Budget, Friendly Staff
8,7
We stay in room no.1 on the 2nd floor which the terrace and mini garden is in the front of our room so we have like the additional private out door living room. The breakfast served at the room. The environment of homestay made us calm and peaceful. Recommend to stay here if you are looking for the budgeting place which near the Ubud market(800 meters).
Tong Y. Parovi Malaysia, 15. veljače 2014.
Budget

Environment, food, experience
6
Water heater not properly function. Can't adjust the temperature according to needs. Water leakage at bathroom walls.
Vivek S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 1. veljače 2014.
Nice quiet location, friendly staff.

Location - tucked away from the road. Clean, spick and span, friendly staff
8
Small yet nicely located: Tucked away from the main road into a peaceful and quiet surroundings. Small little garden. Nice swimming pool. Rooms are very well laid out and maintained quiet well. Friendly attentive staff who would make sure the guests are cared for. Electricity went on and off for a couple of hours because of possibly excess load. Breakfast could have had more spread. Great place to stay for a night/couple of days.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - UlazDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - KupaonicaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkružjeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - KupaonicaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkružjeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A08